Logo White
Watch Demo

Captivation Media Group

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Sarasota, FL 34239

2922 Hyde Park St, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 564-9328

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

InterMedia Productions
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1234 2nd St

(941) 373-0636
Premier Video Productions
5.0
(8) · Video/Film Production

1511 57th Ave W

(941) 753-1910

2 people are looking at this business

Espo Productions
5.0
(13) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3036 Lake Vista Dr

(727) 797-4007

1 person is looking at this business

Ren Scott Creative Marketing
5.0
(3) · Marketing

9004 Brittany Way

(813) 872-8350

About

Founded in 2004, Captivation Media is a digital transformation agency located in Sarasota, Florida. We work with first-phase/startup businesses, as well as regional and national brands to elevate their digital marketing strategy and deploy meaningful, engaging customer experiences in the form of video productions and web-based platforms. We believe in hard work, exceptional customer service and long-term relationships.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindi Jewell Bass on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:31 AM
Captivation Media was recommended to us from another business who used them for their TV commercials and we are so glad! They were wonderful and really easy to work with AND our TV commercials came out fantastic! We will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a media group with experience.
Tonya Cardinali on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 11:38 AM
Captivation Media has been wonderful to work with from the very start. After our initial conversation, I immediately felt like my vision for my project was understood. Clear expectations and timelines were set and met (or exceeded!). There was no nickel and dime-ing, when it came to changes or revisions. In fact, we came in under budget. The final product came out fantastic, and all the while, the team communicated well and was extremely helpful. I look forward to working with these guys again!
Stephanie Nehman on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 02:52 AM
The team at Captivation Media provided excellent work and quick responses to all of my questions and needs as they did a wonderful job with redesigning my company website and making sure that if operates quickly across platforms. I highly recommend the team at Captivation Media and appreciate Jim Martin for his leadership and expertise.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Autumn McConnell on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Enough praise cannot be lauded to Captivation Media Group for the level of professionalism, service, knowledge and compassion they provide. Countless people ask me each day, “Who did your video?” and I proudly answer. They are so easy to work with and have patience to spare. The staff at Captivation Media truly cares about the product they produce and go above and beyond to meet and exceed their clients’ needs. It’s an honor to work with them!
Karol Macdonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:13 AM
I have been very pleased with my interactions with Captivation Media Group and the service that they provide. I always receive a timely return call or e-mail whenever I reach out - and I get answers to my questions or a quick resolution to any issues that I need solved. Jim and his group take the time to make sure that they completely understand what look and feel I am hoping to see - and that is always what I get. Captivation Media Group gets a 10 out of 10 recommendation from me.
LeslieBeth Wish on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 11:42 AM
A good friend had a wonderful experience with Captivation Media, and she praised their professionalism and quality of work! And thank goodness I hired them to make important changes to my website, and to develop ebooks. They have an entire team that includes a wide range of all the expertise you would ever need for your project. And they certainly do take pride in delivering quality work! They are easy to work with, they listen, they work hard, and they care about YOU!
Angelica Stege on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 07:21 AM
Jim, Wes and their team at Captivation Media were great to work with. They really understood what I visioned for our website and video, and the final product surpassed all expectations that I had. They worked hard to ensure that our deadlines were met, and all aspects of the production were professional, timely and innovative. I am so pleased with the outcome, and I definitely will be using them again!
Marybeth Flynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 16:28 PM
Captivation Media is one of the best and easiest companies I have worked with. They are professional and always respond immediately when I contact them. Jim and the staff are great and easy to communicate and work with. Captivation Media is an excellent and professional company that I will continue to work with for many years.
Victor J. Baut on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:15 AM
We had a great experience working with Captivation! During the shoot they were easy to work with and made our time very enjoyable. The finished product was more than I could ask for! Everything from start to finish was handled in such a professional manner, I highly recommend using them for your video needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.