Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Captivating Canines

4.8

About this business

A dog & cat lovers paradise! Locally owned pet supply store offering food, toys & treats for dogs & cats and unique gifts for their owners. We truly are "A Different Kind of Pet Store" 

Location details

12 E Main St, Westerville, OH, 43081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8113 reviews
Select a rating
Mindy Cochenour Manion's profile image
Mindy Cochenour Manion 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great store. Very nice man that works there. 

Business response:

Thanks Mindy !! 

Julian Brown's profile image
Julian Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love this cute store! The staff is super nice! 

Business response:

Thanks Julian !! It was a pleasure meeting you. 

April Neu-Fausnaugh's profile image
April Neu-Fausnaugh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Captivating Canines always has what I need at such a better price than any other pet store I know. The owner is dedicated to dogs and it truly shows! Thank you for everything, my dogs and I appreciate you!! 

Megan Ferguson's profile image
Megan Ferguson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful employees and great quality products! 

Katie Ann's profile image
Katie Ann 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just ordered several items today including: A dog brush, dog treats, a leash, dog chew bones, treats, and tennis balls. It was so nice to have free same day delivery to my porch! Thank you so much for such an easy and pleasant transaction!! 

Debby Drake's profile image
Debby Drake 
4 years ago

Captivating Canines is an awesome store with wonderful owners, who are always willing to help you with anything and the community! A++++++ 

Pamela Cotman-Dwyer's profile image
Pamela Cotman-Dwyer 
4 years ago

These guys truly care about dogs and dog people. 

Julie Webster's profile image
Julie Webster 
5 years ago

GREAT customer service! This store has everything. If they don’t have it then it doesn’t exist. Love this place. 

Jaimee Watkins's profile image
Jaimee Watkins 
5 years ago

Always so much fun to walk through here. We have a Puli, which is a very rare breed and when they didn’t have any breed specific fun stuff for us they ordered stuff just for us and surprised us with it the last time we were there. We were very grateful and touched that they did that. And we just got a second Puli so we will be in soon to introduce our new pup to you guys! 

Frequently asked questions about Captivating Canines

How is Captivating Canines rated?

Captivating Canines has a 4.8 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Captivating Canines open?

Captivating Canines is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com