Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Captain's Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
6 reviews
|Pizza|New London, CT 06320

24 Eugene Oneill Dr, Corner Bank & State, New London, CT 06320

(860) 443-1933

http://captainspizzanl.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(58) · Italian

32 Spruce Street

(401) 453-2221
4.9
(23) · Restaurants

12 Broadway

(401) 619-2093

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(243) · Pizza

559 Hartford Ave

(401) 421-4554

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(98) · Restaurants

1073 Park Ave

(401) 432-7612
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
6 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thumper379 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:12 AM
great location Staff were great! food was great! good location close to waterfront, several small shops in the area, to make an afternoon!
DelawareChin on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:57 AM
Friendly staff and good food We all had the bacon burger that was cooked very well and tested great. However the French fries were small in quantity and not very fresh. Service was slow but the waitress was very apologetic and the chowder that was forgotten was provided no charge. The clam chowder was however spectacular and highly recommended.
Brittany Vara on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 13:51 PM
Very friendly staff and very clean, food looked and smelled phenomenal
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
mkondor8 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 18:27 PM
Good pizza, open late! Pizza is yummy, nothing compared to New Haven/New York style, but still good. Captain's Pizza is open late at night, which is great after a night out with friends. The staff is very friendly. This is a good place to end the night!
Ashley L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:08 AM
Awesome most awesome. I have been going there since I was a kid and I think I will take my kids to it as well. Never leave you guys rock. :)
noeliitow on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:46 AM
the delivery man was very rude, he asked for a tip we said no and he called us cheap.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.