Logo White
Watch Demo

Captain's Pizza

Own this business?
4.7
6 reviews
|Restaurants|New London, CT 06320

24 Eugene Oneill Dr, Corner Bank & State, New London, CT 06320

(860) 443-1933

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Bob & Timmys Grilled Pizza
4.9
(72) · Italian

32 Spruce Street

(401) 453-2221
Broadway Pizza
4.9
(28) · Restaurants

12 Broadway

(401) 619-2093

2 people are looking at this business

Albertino’s
4.7
(72) · Restaurants

1073 Park Ave

(401) 432-7612

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
6 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thumper379 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:12 AM
great location
Staff were great! food was great! good location close to waterfront, several small shops in the area, to make an afternoon!
DelawareChin on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:57 AM
Friendly staff and good food
We all had the bacon burger that was cooked very well and tested great. However the French fries were small in quantity and not very fresh. Service was slow but the waitress was very apologetic and the chowder that was forgotten was provided no charge. The clam chowder was however spectacular and highly recommended.
Brittany Vara on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 13:51 PM
Very friendly staff and very clean, food looked and smelled phenomenal
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
mkondor8 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 18:27 PM
Good pizza, open late!
Pizza is yummy, nothing compared to New Haven/New York style, but still good. Captain's Pizza is open late at night, which is great after a night out with friends. The staff is very friendly. This is a good place to end the night!
Ashley L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:08 AM
Awesome most awesome. I have been going there since I was a kid and I think I will take my kids to it as well. Never leave you guys rock. :)
noeliitow on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:46 AM
the delivery man was very rude, he asked for a tip we said no and he called us cheap.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.