Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Captain Smiley Fishing Charters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Fishing|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29566

4495 Baker St, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29566

(843) 361-7445

https://www.captainsmileyfishingcharters.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Lighttackle/fly fishing for redfish flounder and trout. Inshore intracoastal fishing from Myrtle Beach to Ocean Isle North Carolina. Fish Intracoastal rivers, Inlets and tidal creeks using live bait, artificals and flies. Great for families, golf groups and independant travelers. Exploring the salt marsh is a experience you will never forget. History Established in 2000. Capt. Patrick Kelly aka"Smiley" has been fishing the waters of the Carolinas since he was a young boy. He will guide you for a fishing experience of a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
211 reviews
5151
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe S. on BirdEye

10 days ago

06/02/2021, 16:47 PM
Went on a afternoon 5 hour trip. We had a great time with captain Curtis. We limited out on trout caught some flounder had a great Time. Highly recommended
Chris Cook on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2020, 08:02 AM
Hammered the trout today thanks to Capt Smiley. Patrick and team are first class and simply the best! Happy birthday man 😎🍷🎈
Renee Zialkowski on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2020, 18:02 PM
Beautiful day on the water! Thanks for helping us catch some nice reds, Captain Curtis!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Larry Deal on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 09:49 AM
Patrick and his crew at Captain Smiley Fishing Charters did not disappoint. I’ve booked several charters with Captain Smileys and each time he and his crew have exceeded our expectations. This past trip we did a 7 hour inshore charter and we caught plenty of red drum (redfish), flounder, shark and speckled trout. Patrick grew up in North Myrtle Beach and he knows the area well. We fished the inlets and creeks throughout Little River, Calabash, and Sunset Beach. We then went out past the jetties at Little River Inlet and fished just off the shore of Waties Island and the point at Cherry Grove SC. The price was very affordable - $625 for a 7 hour charter for our party of 3. Tackle, bait, guide, license is all included; tip was extra for a job well done. All we did was show up and Patrick and his crew took care of the rest. And yes, for those of us less experienced, they do clean and fillet the catch. I’ll definitely book with Captain Smileys for our next fishing charter! https://www.captainsmileyfishingcharters.com/
Tom Russell on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2020, 12:24 PM
Great Capt, great equipment and boat, and caught some nice fish . Beautiful waters, All you could ask for and then some.
Keith Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 07:00 AM
Had a great time with Captain Curtis. Made the trip enjoyable. He was extremely helpful and patient with a bunch of rusty fishermen. Would highly recommend Captain Smileys Fishing Charters.
David Wulff on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:40 AM
Just got in from a fun afternoon with Capt. Curtis. He put us on some nice fish and we had a soaking good ride back to the dock. Thanks for showing us a real good time. We look forward to a return trip in the future. God Bless!!
Vann Ziglar on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:38 AM
Wanted to go fishing with my two grown sons since we don’t all get together very often. Saw the website called them and booked a trip. Would go again even if we had not caught a fish we had so much fun ! However we did catch some fish and had a great time ! Capt Curtis was very knowledgeable and accommodating and the equipment was top notch ! We will be back.
Robbie Mccaman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 01:00 AM
what a great time we had today on our fishing charter! Curtis Smith was amazing and was so knowledgeable! We cant wait to come back to town and do it again!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.