Logo White
Watch Demo

Caprice Fine French Pastries

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Bakeries|Santa Monica, CA 90405

3213 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405

(310) 453-1932

http://capricefrenchpastries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

19519 Business Center Drive

(747) 202-5329
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272
5.0
(2) · Desserts

3520 Saviers Rd

(805) 483-7300
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
5.0
(8) · Bakeries

2701 Statham Blvd

(805) 240-2342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 272-0802
About

Specialties An array of European classics to American favorites, from bite sized mini pastries and cookies, to pies, specialty cakes, and desserts. We welcome walk in clients looking for a last minute dinner party dessert or those wishing to place an order for a special birthday cake. History Established in 1985. This is our 30th Anniversary! We make fine cakes, pastries, cookies and pies for hotels , catering companies, private clubs and individuals. Available to cover office parties and private event clients, as well as family celebrations, weddings and birthdays parties. Walk ins are welcome. Big orders must be made in advance. Such great pleasure to see a number of returning faces ....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika Armendariz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 18:12 PM
Martin Paull on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:07 AM
I was stuck in traffic on Pico, saw their sign and thought I'd give it a try. AMAZING! Creme Brulee is incredible, various cheesecake pastries were perfect, and nothing prepared me for the intensity and delight of the Opera chocolate pastry. What a find. Looks like a hole in the wall; don't be fooled.
Valentin Florin Drezaliu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 21:03 PM
Amazing gem hidden in Santa Monica . The master of French desserts recreates Paris delicacies with a great French signature. Unique and unforgiving . Will be back!�
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lorraine White on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 16:19 PM
Amazing there deserts are soooo good and there customer service is great and welcoming!!!!
Jason Zacher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 20:49 PM
Wow!! Jean-Louis was so friendly and helpful. I was in town on vacation from Oregon and called them Friday night about getting a cake the next morning. When he brought out the tray of cakes, they all looked exquisite. He even insisted I sample some amazing cookies while I waited for my cake. I can't wait to stop again next time I'm in town. Thanks!!
Charlene So on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 20:38 PM
ljmcnally on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/25/2009, 13:49 PM
So great – It was a friend of mine's birthday and I was driving by the bakery and thought I would stop in to get him a sweet birthday treat. The owner was so sweet and helpful! It looks like he probably does a ton of wedding cakes and large orders but he had small delicious pastries that were so fresh and ready to go. My birthday is this weekend so I will be giving loved ones instructions on where my cake should be purchased!
goldenthree on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/04/2008, 11:06 AM
you must try if you like french pastry!! the best!! – This is the best french bakery in southern california and trust me ive tried them all. When you walk in the smell is amazing then the best part its a giant kitchen and you can literally stand and see the yummy goodness being made. The chef and staff are very friendly and answered all of my annoying little questions. The creme burlee is the best i have ever tasted creamy and just blissful. I can recommend just about every thing as i live in the area and you can walk in and buy a range of there pastries in mini size my favorite!!! I told my friend about this place and she ordered her sons birthday cake and said it was so good the next day they ordered another just to have it in the house!!! Get there before the rest of the city finds out about this hidden palace of yummy french treats!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.