Logo White
Watch Demo

Capri Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

5110 N Dysart Rd #112, Ste 112, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

(623) 535-9402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cleaners at the Peak
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

23425 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 419-8778
Serna's Cleaners
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

4368 W Olive Ave

(623) 934-0101

About

Same day service, dry cleaning and laundry, alterations, wedding dresses, leather and suede cleaning, In by 9AM out by 4PM service. We are an organic cleaner and do all of our cleaning on-site.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Green Cleaners Arizona on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:59 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 02:01 AM
5 Star: Jeff Corey "Great service! Juliette is amazing - never an issue! Highly recommended!"
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:51 AM
5 Star: Tony G. "I've been taking my clothes to the Green Cleaners for over 7 years now. Their customer service is second to none and they always do an excellent job. Every time I go in they know my face and... "
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:29 AM
In regards to dry cleaning, I'd say their efficient. Fast service and good customer service. Oh! The map says it's between Ace Hardware and the Good will but it's actually wrapped around the building to the south.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:26 AM
Spend more time with your family and let us take care of your laundry!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 02:07 AM
5 Star: Tracy B. "Super impressed with their customer service, reliability, price and performance. I use them quite often as I must dry clean my work uniform and I have yet to encounter any issues."
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.