Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capaldi Chiropractic, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Doctors|Providence, RI 02904

1006 Mineral Spring Avenue, Providence, RI 02904

(401) 484-8780

https://capaldichiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

158 Mount Auburn St

(617) 547-6200
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

1076 N Main St

(401) 273-2460

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Doctors

100 Copeland Dr

(508) 339-5500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

10 Cordage Park # 211

(508) 747-2924
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

125 Newbury St #300

(508) 879-5764
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

51 Mill St

(781) 826-2131

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Ferrucci on Facebook

23 days ago

01/02/2021, 00:33 AM
The Dr. is awesome, she listens and understands the discomfort you are in, she is thorough in her examination before she begins treatment. Highly recommended !!!!!!
Rachel Abra on Facebook

2 months ago

11/10/2020, 00:16 AM
Dr. Kiara Capaldi is simply the BEST! She specializes in ART - Active Release Technique which has literally saved my life! She is not your typical Chiropractor! Make an appointment today!
Business Response:

Thank you - we love treating you!

Will Whiting on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 09:35 AM
So caring and Thorough. Always puts her patients first with custom tailored treatment to ensure the best for all she treats.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jenn Castano on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 06:01 AM
Kiara is so amazing and I truly can’t say enough nice things about her. She has worked on me for multiple problems and has helped my body every single time. She’s such an amazing chiropractor and just an awesome person. She goes above and beyond every single time! Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an amazing chiropractor!
Lori Francesconi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:31 AM
I have seen Dr. Capaldi for so many things from Arthiritic Knees to major hamstring tear. Even for something you think of as a simple headache she is not your typical Chiropractor for your backache. (although she works miracles on that) I would highly recommend this very beautiful friendly and professional chiropractor.Tell her Lori sent you ....
Michael Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:57 AM
Dr Capaldi is an excellent practitioner, who is very knowledgeable in her field, and makes you feel fantastic.
Samara Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:09 AM
I was dying before I met Dr. Capaldi and in just two visits I'm almost completely better. I very highly recommend her to anyone who needs a chiropractor. AMAZING!!!
N'cole Carroll Leavitt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:56 AM
First visit yesterday.. AMAZING!. Dr. Capaldi is like no other and explains everything to you as she goes along. Her knowledge of the body is exceptional. I left with helping home remedies to do and could feel the relief immediately. She has magic hands! Thank you for the time you spent with me.
Jessica Spivey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 16:16 PM
Dr. Capaldi is like no other! She is a genius; not only does she help define what is needed, but gives you the tools to heal yourself at home/work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.