Logo White
Watch Demo

Capalbo, Capalbo & Hartford

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Westerly, RI 02891

67 High Street, 67 High St, Westerly, RI 02891

(401) 596-2780

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Auto Accidents, Bankruptcy, Criminal Law, Divorce, Family Law, Personal Injury, Probate, Real Estate, Wills and Trusts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Forrest on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:25 AM
In business since 1934 ! Wow Long history here
David Lamoureux Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 07:23 AM
Tara Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 06:56 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Billy O'Mara on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:02 AM
b.longori77 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/17/2011, 08:20 AM
My family and I have used Capalbo, Capalbo & Hartford for numerous services. Recently they handled my divorce and child custody case. Anyone who is going through a bad divorce or bad custody battle right now needs to hire this firm. they were excellent! They also handled all of my parents' probate estate work in 2009 and did a great job. You owe it to yourself to get in touch with them.
p.shafer on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/07/2009, 05:52 AM
They are the best in town hands down. They are very organized and always available. I'm an accountant who knows what hard work is, and let me tell you, they worked their tails off for me and my family. I recommend looking them up and giving them a call if you have any legal issue. If they can't take on the case they'll be honest and professional and refer you to a firm that can. Need a few more parking spots for clients, other then that perfect.
marthamoore20 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/03/2008, 06:12 AM
Capalbo, Capalbo & Hartford has a great reputation in the town of Westerly. The firm truly sticks to their moto of integrity and professionalism.
robert444 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/19/2008, 04:20 AM
Great legal assistance. They truly care about helping you out and working as hard as possible to ensure you get the legal assistance you are looking for. I personally asked around for a local attorney to represent me in a tough civil case and was referred to this law firm. Simply put, if you are looking for an attorney that you can trust and that will put in hard work I would highly suggest you contact the law firm of Capalbo, Capalbo & Hartford.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.