Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Cycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Retail|Dripping Springs, TX 78620

750 Old Fitzhugh Road, Ste A, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

(512) 829-4634

https://canyon-cycles.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Bookstores

311 Elm Forest Loop

(512) 321-2089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Paint Stores

220 Industrial Blvd

(512) 442-1488
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing
5.0
(3) · Toy Stores

1601 W 38th Street

(512) 477-2954
5.0
(2) · Hardware Stores

1214 Northpoint Dr N

(512) 353-4504
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

2901 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 732-0037

1 person is looking at this business

About

Canyon Cycles offers the best bike service and sales around, y'all. Does your bike feels old and worn out? Bring it in for service, and we will make your bike feel like new again. Do you need an upgrade to keep up with your friends? Let Canyon Cycles build you a new bike! We have top notch brands to get you riding farther and faster than ever before.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Mayer review for Canyon Cycles
Nick Mayer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 12:03 PM
Purchased a great entry level bike and was blown away. Great service, great people, great shop. I will totally be back and by my next bike from these guys
Amanda Hendrick Lewis review for Canyon Cycles
Amanda Hendrick Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 11:26 AM
Highly recommend! Carlos at Canyon Cycles was a great help to me! He built my bike, gave me insight into how to best operate it and some helpful safety tips too. Canyon Cycles delivers on their promises and takes pride in their work.
Mary Congleton review for Canyon Cycles
Mary Congleton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:23 AM
Knowledgeable, honest, and if they don't have it, they will get it. Worth the drive to Dripping Springs for you and your families Bike needs.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tiffany Harelik review for Canyon Cycles
Tiffany Harelik on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 08:14 AM
Shane & Carlos got me riding again in no time with some repair work & a good cleaning. Great shop with awesome customer service!
Gerald Sherrill review for Canyon Cycles
Gerald Sherrill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 06:35 AM
Huge shout out to Shane and Crew at Canyon Cycles for taking time on your day off, to come out to the Middle School and High School race to make sure the bikes were in race ready condition. Shane made sure everyone's bikes were ready to roll before they needed to be at staging. I highly recommend this place for your bike needs. They will take care of you.
Amy Bajorek Kappler review for Canyon Cycles
Amy Bajorek Kappler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 02:02 AM
Love Canyon Cycles! Shane and Carlos always go way above and beyond for our family and for the Dripping Springs Mountain Bike Team. Thanks for sponsoring our Team!!!
Keegan Kelly review for Canyon Cycles
Keegan Kelly on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:18 AM
Derek Jones review for Canyon Cycles
Derek Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 05:53 AM
The owner fixed my son's bike, that I bought some where else (won't do that again),on his own time, in the rain, for free...how do you beat that? Without him we would have been in trouble.
Marianne Lauridsen Ross review for Canyon Cycles
Marianne Lauridsen Ross on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 10:05 AM
Thanks for hooking me up today! It's businesses like this one that make this community so awesome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.