Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Automotive Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80303

6519 Arapahoe Rd #3, Ste 3, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 442-1772

https://boulderautorepair.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
About

Canyon Automotive Inc. is a full-service automotive repair and preventive maintenance center. We have been performing our high quality and guaranteed automotive repairs in the Boulder area since 2002. We are conveniently located for your service and maintenance needs and we are qualified to repair and service all domestic and imported vehicles using parts that are equal to or exceed the standards of those parts originally used by the manufactures. We are definitely the cost-effective alternative to car dealership servicing for all scheduled maintenance of your personal or company auto, pickup or truck. Regardless of where it was built, we will service your vehicle and still maintain the manu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 03:34 AM
Full Service I have used Canyon Automotive to work on my vehicles once the warranty had expired. They are a cost-effective alternative to the car dealership.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

09/28/2009, 05:06 AM
I was very happy with the service I received from Jeff and his partner. They were honest and came in below what they estimated for the work on my car-always a plus! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends!Thanks Guys!!
Guest84540 on Superpages

12 years ago

09/28/2009, 02:32 AM
I was very happy with the service I received from Jeff and his partner. They were honest and came in below what they estimated for the work on my car-always a plus! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends!Thanks Guys!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Guest60327 on Superpages

13 years ago

05/09/2008, 01:58 AM
Jeff at Canyon Automotive was able to change my oil in less than 24 hours. I called him one afternoon, brought the car in the very next morning, and was driving away in under 45 minutes. I have a Ford Escape Hybrid, a car they'd never worked on before, but he was more than willing to service it. He ordered a special oil filter specifically for my car the day I called, but when I arrived the next morning it turned out to be the wrong one. So he immediately put in a call for the right one and it was delivered less than fifteen minutes later. I got there at 8:15 and asked to have all of this done before 9am in order to get to work on time, and it definitely was - oil filter and all. Fantastic service!
hybriddriver on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/08/2008, 05:25 AM
Jeff at Canyon Automotive was able to change my oil in less than 24 hours. I called him one afternoon, brought the car in the very next morning, and was driving away in under 45 minutes. I have a Ford Escape Hybrid, a car they'd never worked on before, but he was more than willing to service it. He ordered a special oil filter specifically for my car the day I called, but when I arrived the next morning it turned out to be the wrong one. So he immediately put in a call for the right one and it was delivered less than fifteen minutes later. I got there at 8:15 and asked to have all of this done before 9am in order to get to work on time, and it definitely was - oil filter and all. Fantastic service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.