Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Automotive Boulder Colorado

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80303 United States

6519 Arapahoe Rd #3, Ste 3, Boulder, CO 80303 United States

(303) 442-1772

https://boulderautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Canyon Automotive Inc. is a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repairs center in the Boulder, CO area, specializing in General Services, Car & Truck Care, Undercar Services, Alignment, Brakes, Tires, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, Transmission Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Miscellaneous Services, Domestic Cars & Trucks, Import Cars & Trucks, Towing and Quick Lube Services since 2003.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
536
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rick R. review for Canyon Automotive Boulder Colorado
Rick R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/27/2011, 03:34 AM
Full Service I have used Canyon Automotive to work on my vehicles once the warranty had expired. They are a cost-effective alternative to the car dealership.
anonymous review for Canyon Automotive Boulder Colorado
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

09/28/2009, 05:06 AM
I was very happy with the service I received from Jeff and his partner. They were honest and came in below what they estimated for the work on my car-always a plus! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends!Thanks Guys!!
Guest84540 review for Canyon Automotive Boulder Colorado
Guest84540 on Superpages

13 years ago

09/28/2009, 02:32 AM
I was very happy with the service I received from Jeff and his partner. They were honest and came in below what they estimated for the work on my car-always a plus! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends!Thanks Guys!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Guest60327 review for Canyon Automotive Boulder Colorado
Guest60327 on Superpages

15 years ago

05/09/2008, 01:58 AM
Jeff at Canyon Automotive was able to change my oil in less than 24 hours. I called him one afternoon, brought the car in the very next morning, and was driving away in under 45 minutes. I have a Ford Escape Hybrid, a car they'd never worked on before, but he was more than willing to service it. He ordered a special oil filter specifically for my car the day I called, but when I arrived the next morning it turned out to be the wrong one. So he immediately put in a call for the right one and it was delivered less than fifteen minutes later. I got there at 8:15 and asked to have all of this done before 9am in order to get to work on time, and it definitely was - oil filter and all. Fantastic service!
hybriddriver review for Canyon Automotive Boulder Colorado
hybriddriver on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

05/08/2008, 05:25 AM
Jeff at Canyon Automotive was able to change my oil in less than 24 hours. I called him one afternoon, brought the car in the very next morning, and was driving away in under 45 minutes. I have a Ford Escape Hybrid, a car they'd never worked on before, but he was more than willing to service it. He ordered a special oil filter specifically for my car the day I called, but when I arrived the next morning it turned out to be the wrong one. So he immediately put in a call for the right one and it was delivered less than fifteen minutes later. I got there at 8:15 and asked to have all of this done before 9am in order to get to work on time, and it definitely was - oil filter and all. Fantastic service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.