Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canton Road Muffler & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
172 reviews
|Accessories|Blackwells, GA 30066

2093 Canton Rd, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 424-9724

http://cantonrdmuffler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1030 Atlanta Industrial Dr

(770) 427-3119
5.0
(3) · Accessories

714 Oak Moss Dr

(770) 237-0993
5.0
(16) · Retail

4384 Lawrenceville Rd

(770) 466-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accessories

5935 Shiloh Rd E

(770) 538-1114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

5011 Gunners Run

(770) 993-3167

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

Outlet Shoppes at Atlanta

(770) 928-2836
About

For the three decades we've been in business, we have been striving to provide our clients the best quality service possible to gain their full satisfaction.Our mechanics are highly skilled and have years of experience. Whether its our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to every interaction, our customers love us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
172 reviews
5142
  
411
  
31
  
24
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Skene review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Charlotte Skene on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:01 AM
Chris Narcisse review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Chris Narcisse on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:08 AM
Kevin Wayne Fales review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Kevin Wayne Fales on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:19 AM
Canton Road radiator is the best place to get your emissions done Cheap and fast
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brandon McCullough review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Brandon McCullough on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:04 AM
Took my Yukon in today to get an exhaust leak repaired. Ricky took care of me and did an awesome job. Fairly quickly. I will be back for any of my exhaust needs!
Randall Wilson review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Randall Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:22 AM
I have been taking all my work to them since the'80s. I have always been very happy.
Zach C Cleaver review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Zach C Cleaver on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:20 AM
Richard Fuller review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Richard Fuller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:01 AM
Robert did an outstanding job replacing an engine and thermostat in two fleet vehicles. Would recommend them for anything. Robert's customer service is outstanding as he recommended a competitor when the repair wasn't exactly in his wheel house. No doubt he will shoot you straight!
Christy Brownlee Porteous review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Christy Brownlee Porteous on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 01:11 AM
Jeff Michel review for Canton Road Muffler & Auto
Jeff Michel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.