Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canndo Pool Care & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

4117 W Villa Maria Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

(602) 843-4901

http://www.canndopools.com/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(87) · Auto Repair

31 E Crescent Ave

(480) 898-7277
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
About

At CannDo Pool Care& Repair we perform an array of services for all of your swimming pool maintenance needs. We specialize in pool tile cleaning using glass bead blastingand weekly pool service. We can also handle most of you pool repair needs including all types of pumps, filters, salt systems, heaters and more. We service Phoenix, AZ and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ronda McCann review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Ronda McCann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:41 AM
Hardest working man I know!
Kim Biegalski review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Kim Biegalski on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:19 AM
Consistent, caring and reliable!
Mary Dunlop review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Mary Dunlop on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 02:26 AM
Doug did a great job redoing our pool equipment and tile. We would recommend him!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mari H. review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Mari H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:43 AM
After another company was a no-show I called CannDo. Doug came out the next day, had the exact hand rail I needed, and four days later after a two-hour installation I have a beautiful handrail that looks like it has always been there.
Lee M. review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Lee M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 07:07 AM
Honest & dependable, would hire again. Did a great job on our pool tile, cleaning & removing the calcium ring to look brand new.
Kathy Schlinger review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Kathy Schlinger on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 03:03 AM
Fabulous work by a great team! so happy!!
Merrie McCann Elliott review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Merrie McCann Elliott on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 10:33 AM
Very happy with the new kool decking surrounding our BBQ area. Great job guys!
Mary A. Kuester Goodwin review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Mary A. Kuester Goodwin on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 00:10 AM
Ricki Feiner review for Canndo Pool Care & Repair
Ricki Feiner on Facebook

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 07:00 AM
The people who own it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.