Logo White
Watch Demo

Caney Fork Cycles

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Retail|Cookeville, TN 38501

122 E Broad St, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 526-1488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Apple Independence Mobility
5.0
(1) · Retail

1152 Pine St

(615) 292-5377

1 person is looking at this business

Sugar
5.0
(1) · Retail

1681-C S Jefferson Ave

(931) 520-4268

1 person is looking at this business

About

Caney Fork Cycle is located at 109 N Cedar Ave, Cookeville, TN. This business specializes in Other Sports.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Golz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:26 AM
Love these folks!! They fixed the devil out of my bike!
Steve Parry on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:47 AM
Took my bike in for a tune up. They did an excellent job. Fast and friendly service at a reasonable price.
Taylor M Cahill on Facebook

9 months ago

12/04/2018, 07:57 AM
CFC has been such an awesome resource as a new cyclist! I went in needing help finding what would fit my wants and needs and Kurt was so patient, thorough, and had my interests in mind. I wasn’t encouraged to over spend, he looked at current and future goals. The next day I purchased my first bike with complete confidence in my decision.
Since then I’ve been back and everyone continues to be so helpful and answers all my questions.
I look forward to my cycling future and grateful for the positive experience CFC played in getting me started.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark Lovrekovic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:46 AM
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable.
Have not rode in 30 years and love the bike I bought.
Thanks guys
Hallie Henderson Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 20:04 PM
Great service and quality bike maintenance. Hang out cycling zone to learn more about road and mountain biking.
Craig Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:57 AM
Wesley Thomas Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 20:06 PM
I purchased a bike from CFC. They were great. They made sure I found the ride that fit me and my goals for riding. I know that I am not an easy customer; however they put me in the bike I needed and I cannot be happier. Thanks to Jason, Sky, Curt and Heather for the sale. I enjoy my bike more than I thought I would. Very excited to ride.
Kerry N Chasity Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 19:15 PM
Kerry Lee Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.