Logo White
Watch Demo

Caneswear at Miami Fanwear

Claimed
5.0
27 reviews
|Retail|Davie, FL 33324

2511 S. University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 835-5597

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

About

Miami Hurricanes & Miami Dolphins Apparel and Merchandise. Located in Davie, FL Miami Hurricanes, Miami Dolphins, Miami Heat, Florida Panthers, Miami Marlins. Super friendly customer service. CanesWear at Miami FanWear Where It's All About The U and your Favorite South Florida Pro Teams too.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Edward Gaitan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 12:16 PM
    Shaun Martin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2017, 12:08 PM
    Renee Armstrong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2017, 05:54 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Terri Cisco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2017, 05:03 AM
    I have been shopping here for a while now, since he was in a warehouse. You can't beat the selection, prices, but most of all the best customer service you can find anywhere!! Im a lifetime customer and proud to call Brett my friend.
    Destiny Marie Monte on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/08/2016, 05:09 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review Destiny :)

    Tony Bernardini on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2016, 01:52 AM
    Andy Morrill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/02/2016, 16:58 PM
    Fantastic place to get your fan gear. The store employees are friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend a visit.
    Teresa Perez Reid on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/25/2016, 09:11 AM
    Great items of all sorts featuring our favorite local teams! It is a super friendly and fun atmosphere!
    Lee-Carlos Figueroa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/21/2016, 16:02 PM
    Since we live in Central MidCoast Florida, we have to keep the (sorry) Gators on their toes with our Canes Gear. No better place than CanesWear to get our stuff. We love the prices and the people......very friendly and helpful. We do lunch next door so it's totally worth the just over two hour trip!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.