Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caneswear at Miami Fanwear

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Sports Wear|Davie, FL 33324

2511 S. University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 835-5597

https://www.caneswear.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

10627 Wiles Rd

(855) 792-8225
5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

7051 SW 47th St

(305) 668-5151
5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
About

Miami Hurricanes & Miami Dolphins Apparel and Merchandise. Located in Davie, FL Miami Hurricanes, Miami Dolphins, Miami Heat, Florida Panthers, Miami Marlins. Super friendly customer service. CanesWear at Miami FanWear Where It's All About The U and your Favorite South Florida Pro Teams too.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Edward Gaitan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/22/2017, 12:16 PM
    Edward Gaitan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/22/2017, 01:16 AM
    Tony Bernardini on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/20/2016, 01:52 AM
    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    Andy Morrill on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/02/2016, 16:58 PM
    Fantastic place to get your fan gear. The store employees are friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend a visit.
    Teresa Perez Reid on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/25/2016, 09:11 AM
    Great items of all sorts featuring our favorite local teams! It is a super friendly and fun atmosphere!
    Lee-Carlos Figueroa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/21/2016, 16:02 PM
    Since we live in Central MidCoast Florida, we have to keep the (sorry) Gators on their toes with our Canes Gear. No better place than CanesWear to get our stuff. We love the prices and the people......very friendly and helpful. We do lunch next door so it's totally worth the just over two hour trip!!!
    Lu Griffin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/14/2015, 06:11 AM
    Great store!! They have a great selection. Always something new! Great customer service!!
    Business Response:

    Thank U Lu! We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing U!

    Terrance M. Sullivan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/21/2015, 00:41 AM
    This is the place to shop for all your Miami Hurricanes Gear. Awesome Selection, Best Customer Service. Love It. Iam hooked on this store.
    Business Response:

    Thank U Terrance!!! We always look forward to your visits and your big warm smile!!!

    Jeff Bernstein on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/19/2015, 14:42 PM
    A Hurricane fans dream store. Great selection and the best customer service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.