Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caneswear at Miami Fanwear

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Sports Wear|Davie, FL 33324

2511 S. University Dr, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 835-5597

https://www.caneswear.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

10627 Wiles Rd

(855) 792-8225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715
5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
About

Miami Hurricanes & Miami Dolphins Apparel and Merchandise. Located in Davie, FL Miami Hurricanes, Miami Dolphins, Miami Heat, Florida Panthers, Miami Marlins. Super friendly customer service. CanesWear at Miami FanWear Where It's All About The U and your Favorite South Florida Pro Teams too.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward Gaitan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:16 PM
Edward Gaitan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:16 AM
Tony Bernardini on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:52 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Andy Morrill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 16:58 PM
Fantastic place to get your fan gear. The store employees are friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend a visit.
Teresa Perez Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:11 AM
Great items of all sorts featuring our favorite local teams! It is a super friendly and fun atmosphere!
Lee-Carlos Figueroa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 16:02 PM
Since we live in Central MidCoast Florida, we have to keep the (sorry) Gators on their toes with our Canes Gear. No better place than CanesWear to get our stuff. We love the prices and the people......very friendly and helpful. We do lunch next door so it's totally worth the just over two hour trip!!!
Lu Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 06:11 AM
Great store!! They have a great selection. Always something new! Great customer service!!
Business Response:

Thank U Lu! We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing U!

Terrance M. Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:41 AM
This is the place to shop for all your Miami Hurricanes Gear. Awesome Selection, Best Customer Service. Love It. Iam hooked on this store.
Business Response:

Thank U Terrance!!! We always look forward to your visits and your big warm smile!!!

Jeff Bernstein on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 14:42 PM
A Hurricane fans dream store. Great selection and the best customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.