Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CanesWear at Miami FanWear

Claimed
4.9
426 reviews
|Sports Wear|Davie, FL 33324 United States

2511 S University Dr, Davie, FL 33324 United States

(954) 835-5597

https://www.caneswear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(18) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715
5.0
(3) · Retail

10627 Wiles Rd

(855) 792-8225
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924
5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
5.0
(6) · Retail

1501 E 10th Ave

(305) 887-7971
About

CanesWear at Miami FanWear is The Spot Miami Fans Shop! Privately owned and operated since 2010, CanesWear has the largest selection of Miami Hurricanes Items anywhere. Polos, T-Shirts, Jerseys, Hats, Decals, Magnets, Flags and more. If you’re looking for a Canes item for Men, Women, Kids, Babies or even Pets, CanesWear is the place to visit. We also carry items for all your favorite South Florida Pro teams. Miami Dolphins, Florida Panthers, Inter Miami CF, Miami Marlins, and Miami Heat. You can also find us at CanesWear.com!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
426 reviews
5411
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edward Gaitan review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Edward Gaitan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 12:16 PM
Edward Gaitan review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Edward Gaitan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:16 AM
Tony Bernardini review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Tony Bernardini on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:52 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Andy Morrill review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Andy Morrill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 16:58 PM
Fantastic place to get your fan gear. The store employees are friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend a visit.
Teresa Perez Reid review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Teresa Perez Reid on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:11 AM
Great items of all sorts featuring our favorite local teams! It is a super friendly and fun atmosphere!
Lee-Carlos Figueroa review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Lee-Carlos Figueroa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 16:02 PM
Since we live in Central MidCoast Florida, we have to keep the (sorry) Gators on their toes with our Canes Gear. No better place than CanesWear to get our stuff. We love the prices and the people......very friendly and helpful. We do lunch next door so it's totally worth the just over two hour trip!!!
Lu Griffin review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Lu Griffin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 06:11 AM
Great store!! They have a great selection. Always something new! Great customer service!!
Business Response:

Thank U Lu! We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing U!

Terrance M. Sullivan review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Terrance M. Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:41 AM
This is the place to shop for all your Miami Hurricanes Gear. Awesome Selection, Best Customer Service. Love It. Iam hooked on this store.
Business Response:

Thank U Terrance!!! We always look forward to your visits and your big warm smile!!!

Jeff Bernstein review for CanesWear at Miami FanWear
Jeff Bernstein on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 14:42 PM
A Hurricane fans dream store. Great selection and the best customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.