Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

CanesWear at Miami FanWear

4.9
Get directions

About this business

CanesWear at Miami FanWear is The Spot Miami Fans Shop! Privately owned and operated since 2010, CanesWear has the largest selection of Miami Hurricanes Items anywhere. Polos, T-Shirts, Jerseys, Hats, Decals, Magnets, Flags and more. If you’re looking for a Canes item for Men, Women, Kids, Babies or even Pets, CanesWear is the place to visit. We also carry items for all your favorite South Florida Pro teams. Miami Dolphins, Florida Panthers, Inter Miami CF, Miami Marlins, and Miami Heat. You can also find us at CanesWe... read more

Location details

2511 S University Dr, Davie, FL, 33324, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9638 reviews
5
617
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
5
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Edward Gaitan's profile image
Edward Gaitan 
6 years ago
Edward Gaitan's profile image
Edward Gaitan 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Tony Bernardini's profile image
Tony Bernardini 
7 years ago
Andy Morrill's profile image
Andy Morrill 
7 years ago

Fantastic place to get your fan gear. The store employees are friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend a visit. 

Teresa Perez Reid's profile image
Teresa Perez Reid 
7 years ago

Great items of all sorts featuring our favorite local teams! It is a super friendly and fun atmosphere! 

Lee-Carlos Figueroa's profile image
Lee-Carlos Figueroa 
7 years ago

Since we live in Central MidCoast Florida, we have to keep the (sorry) Gators on their toes with our Canes Gear. No better place than CanesWear to get our stuff. We love the prices and the people......very friendly and helpful. We do lunch next door so it's totally worth the just over two hour trip!!! 

Lu Griffin's profile image
Lu Griffin 
8 years ago

Great store!! They have a great selection. Always something new! Great customer service!! 

Business response:

Thank U Lu! We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing U! 

Terrance M. Sullivan's profile image
Terrance M. Sullivan 
8 years ago

This is the place to shop for all your Miami Hurricanes Gear. Awesome Selection, Best Customer Service. Love It. Iam hooked on this store. 

Business response:

Thank U Terrance!!! We always look forward to your visits and your big warm smile!!! 

Jeff Bernstein's profile image
Jeff Bernstein 
8 years ago

A Hurricane fans dream store. Great selection and the best customer service. 

Frequently asked questions about CanesWear at Miami FanWear

How is CanesWear at Miami FanWear rated?

CanesWear at Miami FanWear has a 4.9 star rating with 638 reviews. 

When is CanesWear at Miami FanWear open?

CanesWear at Miami FanWear is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 11:00 a.m.