Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cane Creek Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Veterinarians|Fletcher, NC 28732

1548 Cane Creek Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732

(828) 628-9908

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

520 Haywood Rd

(864) 288-7472

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(361) · Healthcare

1855

(828) 452-5211

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201
4.8
(124) · Healthcare

50 Woodruff Oaks Ln

(864) 288-1174
About

Ultrasonic Dental Unit, Surgical Suite, Portable X-Ray Machine, Hospital Ward, Blood Analyzer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
562
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Rodenbaugh Martin review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Susan Rodenbaugh Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:33 AM
Mary Jo Limbird review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Mary Jo Limbird on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:56 AM
Andrea Shew review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Andrea Shew on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:51 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lori Kane review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Lori Kane on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:01 AM
Mars review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Mars on Wellness

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 20:24 PM
Thorough and fair with pricing
Anonymous review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 11:47 AM
Was your pet well taken care while being boarded here? Absolutely, my pet always get so much attentiion Was this animal hospital's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you feel that this veterinarian's pricing was fair? It was some of the best pricing I have seen Did the veterinarian allow you to stay with your pet at all times? Absolutely! I was never asked to leave and stayed with my pet the whole time Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Extremely friendly, I could really tell his/her love for animals.
Anonymous review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 19:17 PM
Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Extremely friendly, I could really tell his/her love for animals. Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Did this veterinarian seem overwhelmed with too many pets? Not at all, they are always so organized here with making sure the vet is never too overwhelmed to ensure the best service
randy l. review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
randy l. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/18/2007, 13:29 PM
cane creek animal clinic rocks!! dr. hamon is wonderful. she and her staff are so helpful and friendly and they really know their stuff. i have recommended this clinic m to all my friends and they all go there now too. cane creek animal clinic is a place where you feel like they really care about your animals and their owners. they are really great!
randy l. review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
randy l. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/18/2007, 07:32 AM
cane creek animal clinic rocks!! dr. hamon is wonderful. she and her staff are so helpful and friendly and they really know their stuff. i have recommended this clinic m to all my friends and they all go there now too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.