Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cane Creek Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
75 reviews
|Veterinarians|Fletcher, NC 28732

1548 Cane Creek Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732

(828) 628-9908

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

520 Haywood Rd

(864) 288-7472
4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(229) · Veterinarians

20 Rayford Lane

(864) 233-4347
4.8
(361) · Healthcare

1855

(828) 452-5211

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ultrasonic Dental Unit, Surgical Suite, Portable X-Ray Machine, Hospital Ward, Blood Analyzer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
75 reviews
558
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Jennings review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Morgan Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 02:23 AM
We have been going to Dr. Hamon since 2009. She stays up-to-date and is very knowledgeable. I trust her completely. She cares. When my beloved dog died she cried with me. I worry about my dogs and bring her articles (e.g. no-grain-diet, hemamgiosarcoma) that I have read to get her opinion. She reads them and provides her opinion. She is an excellent vet and a wonderful person. And .. her staff is awesome! I am so glad my dogs have her!
Beth Anderson review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Beth Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:58 AM
Last Wednesday I had to put my 19 year old dog to sleep. I was not a client, but they were so kind to Shadow and I. I really Appreciated that kindness. I would definitely recommend this Veterinarian. Thank You All, so much. Sincerely, Beth Price
FatherNick Henderson review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
FatherNick Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:30 AM
Wonderful, caring care for my pets for many years.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
April Riddick review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
April Riddick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:43 AM
This is by far the best veterinarian I have been to! Amazing, helpful staff and honest not money hungry veterinarian. So happy to have her in Asheville:)
Marceil Dougher review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Marceil Dougher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Hamon is great with cats!
Frank Goldsmith review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Frank Goldsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:25 AM
Excellent pet care here -- very caring and thoughtful. Leigh Ann is the best!
Laura Bryant Cupp review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Laura Bryant Cupp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 12:51 PM
Best veterinarian in the Asheville area!
Marina Barnes review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Marina Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:53 AM
you guys did not take the time and effort to look at my sick puppy. she asked me how much I spent & then said “well you might wanna get your money back” I had to take him to reach and spend 1500 dollars because you guys wouldn’t take the time. but just an FYI rajah is doing better, no thanks to you guys. ☺️
Cullen Anderson review for Cane Creek Animal Clinic
Cullen Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 20:51 PM
Wonderful Veternarian who cares about our pets.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.