Logo White
Watch Demo

Candy Outfitters

Own this business?
4.9
130 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Copperas Cove, Texas 76522

185 W Bus 190 Ste 1, Ste 1, Copperas Cove, Texas 76522

(254) 542-2639

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Unison Gifts Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

13915 Live Oak Ave

(626) 814-8334

1 person is looking at this business

Il Orchid Company
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

11555 U.S. Hwy 1 N

(561) 625-0333

2 people are looking at this business

Kathy's Flowers
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

10353 Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 991-1990

1 person is looking at this business

Heaven Scent Flowers & Gift
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3981 E Sunset Rd

(702) 740-9165
Twilight Florist
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

519 S Main St

(919) 556-1669

1 person is looking at this business

Gift Baskets
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

4914 50th St

(806) 785-7550

About

Candy Outfitters A Fun Candy Store offers an ever growing assortment of fresh, delicious candies backed up by our good ole fashioned customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
130 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Greg Todd on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/15/2019, 05:25 AM
    Been patronizing this store since it opened. Unfortunately, it willbe closing 2 weeks from today.
    Kerie Wilke George on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/06/2019, 05:44 AM
    Great candy selections!!!
    Brenda McNew Campbell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/13/2019, 08:43 AM
    Great friendly place and very helpful.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Brenda ... enjoyed your sweet visit and thank you for your kind words :)

    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Coleen Goodpaster Holmes on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 00:38 AM
    I come from California twice a year, and my visit must have a visit to Candy Outfitters!! I love finding the candies of my childhood.
    Business Response:

    Hi Coleen and thank you for making a sweet visit with us every time you are in town :) Always a pleasure and Happy New Year to you!!

    Mary Jane Needles on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/24/2018, 02:21 AM
    great friendly atmosphere
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mary Jane for coming by to see us and leaving this sweet review :)

    Terri Christian Deans on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/23/2018, 03:45 AM
    Candy Outfitters brings "the good old days" back with their delightful assortment of confectionery treats from our childhood. The candy displays are beautiful and the store is decorated with bright, welcoming colors. "The Candy Lady" always greets you with a warm smile, kind words, and a loving heart. If you can't find that special treat here, it doesn't exist!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Terri ... our heart is melted with your sweet words here <3 Look forward to seeing you again soon!!

    Trae Cunningham on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/23/2018, 03:31 AM
    Awesome place. Great selection and family owned business.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Trae Cunningham for your sweet review and Happy New Year to you :)

    Deleitra Wentworth on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 04:12 AM
    I went there today for the first time and the ladies working there were so sweet! I will definitely be coming back
    Business Response:

    Thank you Deleitra Wentworth for your kind words and a pleasure to meet you!! We look forward to your next sweet visit :)

    Anna Jenner-Gallo on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 03:50 AM
    Best Halloween giveaway!
    Business Response:

    Awww thank you!! We have so much doing our Free Trick-or-Treat for our kiddos ... thanks for being able to join us this year :)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.