Logo White
Watch Demo

Candace Emerson Dvm

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

14150 N 100th St, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 614-9500

https://www.horizonanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
About

Emerson Candice E DVM is located at 14150 N 100th St, Scottsdale, AZ. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    10/07/2007, 19:00 PM
    Dr. Emerson IS great -- as are the other vets & staff at Horizon Animal Hospital. Dr. Emerson is very caring & kind.I love to bring my pets here because I know they are in the best hands. Everyone there really seems to love the animals! How lucky we are to have someone so good to trust with our pets!
    photog on Yahoo! Local

    13 years ago

    10/07/2007, 03:57 AM
    Dr. Emerson IS great -- as are the other vets & staff at Horizon Animal Hospital. Dr. Emerson is very caring & kind.I love to bring my pets here because I know they are in the best hands. Everyone there really seems to love the animals! How lucky we are to have someone so good to trust with our pets!
    Nancy on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    11/08/2006, 07:13 AM
    If anyone is looking for a top notch vet, please take your animal to Dr. Ermerson. I have been seeing her for years and always received great service. I just rescued a dog that is extremely in need of TLC and the first person I thought of was Dr. Emerson and took him to her right away. She made him feel so calm and he was not nervous at all. She has the personality and bedside manner that all animals love and people too.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    11/08/2006, 02:29 AM
    If anyone is looking for a top notch vet, please take your animal to Dr. Ermerson. I have been seeing her for years and always received great service. I just rescued a dog that is extremely in need of TLC and the first person I thought of was Dr. Emerson and took him to her right away. She made him feel so calm and he was not nervous at all. She has the personality and bedside manner that all animals love and people too.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.