Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canadel Furniture Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
11 reviews
|Furniture Stores|High Point, NC 27260

200 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260

(336) 887-3409

https://canadel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

208 W English Rd

(336) 885-6660
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1017 Westside Dr

(336) 273-9105
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 S Main St #4

(336) 883-4468
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

827 W Green Dr

(336) 883-2627
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

1801 College Dr

(336) 885-6131
5.0
(1) · Retail

2815 Earlham Pl # 101

(336) 884-8696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
11 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy T. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
Nancy T. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/20/2022, 10:23 AM
Bought a Kitchen table and chairs less than a year ago, very dissatisfied with the table top. Anything you put on top of it leaves a mark, even finger prints do not wash off. Yet Canadel promotes the durability of it’s product. We reached out to them and Sprintz furniture store here in TN and both will not honor the warranty that they say they have. Disgusted and very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
B P. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
B P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/25/2021, 21:04 PM
Do not buy anything from this company. They make crap. The grossly overcharge for sub standard junk.
Respond to negative reviews
B P. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
B P. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/03/2021, 14:35 PM
I purchased 6 Canadel chairs - the 5050 series. The chairs are very poorly made. Within a year two of the chairs snapped and had to be repaired. One of those chairs broke again in its third year. Another chair is starting to show weakness. The design is terrible. You should be able to lean back on the chair without fear of it breaking. I wrote to Canadel and they said that I should could through my retailer to get a service claim. I felt they should have had me return the chairs and they would give me a partial refund. So disappointed. Will never buy from them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Barry F. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
Barry F. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/02/2021, 12:12 PM
Terrible - kitchen table and 4 chairs. Three of the chairs were fine but the 4th was damaged. Took them 4 weeks to replace it. The table: anything hot on it and the table’s finish fades permanently. Called Canadel and they said I’d have to pay someone to refinish (sand and restain) the top of the table. Worst purchase (and very expensive) I ever made.
Respond to negative reviews
Isabelle G. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
Isabelle G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 10:07 AM
I have a kitchen table and chairs for 20 tears. Very happy with the product. I highly recommend!
Smilit1 review for Canadel Furniture Inc
Smilit1 on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 09:46 AM
BUYER BEWARE!!! I wouldn't wish their chairs on my worst enemy!!! Broke two of them so far. I leaned back and snap! If I was a fat pig, I could understand. I weigh 138 pounds soaking wet. So if you only allow your kids to sit on your chairs, this is the product for you, the chairs 'look' awesome. If you or your wife weigh more than 100 pounds, then look elsewhere. Or set aside a yearly budget to keep replacing your chairs. And to poke their finger in my wound, they don't even make the chair I bought 3 years ago, so now I have to replace all of the chairs. Thankfully, I have a money tree that grows in my backyard, so I can just go and pick more money to buy all new chairs. The worst part about all of this is I have to listen to the wife tell me that she was right when she wanted to purchase chairs at the big box store and could have thrown them away for a FRACTION of what the Canadel chairs cost. Now I am left with real expensive firewood. Don't be stupid like I was, buy your firewood at Walmart where it is much cheaper.
Respond to negative reviews
Charlotte Silvers V. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
Charlotte Silvers V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 11:02 AM
Ordered an kitchen Island from the gourmet collection...it is beautiful....could not be happier with it.....
Phil V. review for Canadel Furniture Inc
Phil V. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 12:20 PM
Our Canadel table and chairs are so sturdy. Our kids are hard on furniture, but our Canadel Champlain furniture still looks beautiful. We leave wet glasses on the table all the time, and never have water marks. It's amazing. We've had the set for years now and it hardly looks used.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.