Logo White
Watch Demo

CANADAPT Consulting - Canadian Immigration Services

Own this business?
4.6
108 reviews
|Legal|Moody, ON M3J 2J1

909 Alness Street, 909 Alness Street, Moody, ON M3J 2J1

(416) 939-9911

https://canadapt.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

641 N 4th Ave

(602) 252-2917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

177 N Church Ave #200

(520) 261-2576
5.0
(1) · Legal

1900 L St NW

2023701360ext2
5.0
(5) · Legal

1651 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 274-0044
5.0
(7) · Legal

Milwood Executive Suites

(618) 549-5159
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

2414 S 2nd St

(641) 752-7757
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
108 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.5Google
  • 46 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rustam Rustamov on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:58 AM
Very poor communication and honesty, 6 month feeding me with information that profile is created - nothing is done, every week saying the information will follow. Still have no idea where are our diplomas.
Rufat Yusubov on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 03:31 AM
Lack of communication and honesty. After you pay money you get much less than promised or do get nothing. Original documents not returned. Applications not submitted...
Eminli Vasif on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 08:48 AM
Special thanks to Leyla Mammadova. I had conversation with Leyla, who was very kind, informative and patient to listen all my concerning issues one by one, as a result I got answers to all my questions. I did not have to pay any cent throughout our live assessment conversation, which lasted roughly 30 minutes may be more:)). After skype call, I received all necessary detailed information within 20 minutes by email. Highly appreciated and recommended!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ramin Şahgəldiyev on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 12:17 PM
I do not advise anyone. You can escape only by self-intent. I have a way to kill myself. Maybe then they will be taken to measure. These are the sinners when it comes to me.
Samir Akhmedov on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 06:40 AM
I highly recommend Canadapt, a very professional and helpful team.
Lambert Valentino on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 04:33 AM
I consider myself very lucky today when i finally have a consultation from Canadapt Consulting department. To be frank talking with one of their consultants makes me fell as if am already in Canada, you know why? There level of professionalism is Excellent, they give you the opportunity to tell them about your plans regarding your relocation or visit to Canada, after which they will give you a perfect solution that will make you fell at ease and see your dreams coming true. Without any hesitation, i will recommend my friends and if possible the entire Africa and beyond to Canadapt Consulting - Canadian Immigration, Education, Work. You guys just made my day..... Thank you
Ровшан Мурадов on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 02:44 AM
Спасибо Лейле ханум за всё. Помогла мне выиграть слушание. Очень хороший и профессиональный адвокат. Рекомендую всем воспользоваться услугами этой компании. 👍
Nihat Valizada on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 12:22 PM
Kanadada 1 illik təhsilin ardından yeni təhsil vizasının alınması üçün Torontoda Canadapt Consulting'in xidmətindən istifadə etdim. 60 gündən sonra 2 illik yeni study və work permitim gəldi. Gözəl və peşəkar xidmət üçün Leyla xanıma təşəkkürlər. Vətəndən 10.000 km kənarda öz ana dilində danışa biləcəyin vəkillərin olması əvəzolunmaz hissdir. Leyla xanım ona ünvanlanan ən mənasız sualları belə böyük səbirlə cavablandıra biləcək bir şəxsdir :) Kanadaya təhsil üzərindən gəldiyimdən və hal-hazırda da, təhsilim davam etdiyindən, niyyəti Kanadada təhsil almaq olan və yaxşı konsultant axtaranlara məsləhətim Canadapt Consulting'dir. Unutmaq olmaz ki, viza müraciətinin düzgün formada qurulması vizanın alınmasına önəmli təsir edir.
Ali Aslanov on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 06:35 AM
👎very bad.tovsiyye etmem
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.