Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campus Quilt Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
511 reviews
|Home Decor|Louisville, KY 40213

4607 Poplar Level Rd, Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 968-2850

https://www.campusquilt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(108) · Shades & Blinds

262 C America Pl

(502) 713-3535
About

Campus Quilt makes t-shirt quilts out of your old tshirts. Save those old memories and get your t-shirts out of your old drawer with a custom t-shirt quilt.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
511 reviews
5409
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
95 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shirley Dane Townsend review for Campus Quilt Company
Shirley Dane Townsend on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 11:40 AM
I purchased a memory quilt - included sentimental items/events, etc., from family, school, church, activities over the years. It arrived in time for Christmas as promised, and the workmanship was impeccable!! Highly recommend!! Such a clever use for all those Tshirts and sweatshirts that are seldom worn, or no longer fit. 5 stars!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing this photo of your quilt with us! We are so glad you love it. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future!

Marti Kopczyk review for Campus Quilt Company
Marti Kopczyk on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 15:31 PM
Thank you so much for getting our quilt to us on Christmas Eve. My son loved his quilt and it was so beautifully designed. Your company is so efficient, customer service is always so helpful and the quilt was delivered before Christmas! We will always treasure this quilt. Thank you so much! Marti Kopczyk
Business Response:

Hi Marti, thank you for your kind words! We are so thrilled that your son was pleased with his quilt, and that it arrived in time for Christmas! Have a safe and happy New Year!

Michelle Foreman Hillock review for Campus Quilt Company
Michelle Foreman Hillock on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2020, 00:53 AM
I have had several tshirt quilts made and they were all wonderful! This Christmas I had lap quilts made for each of my children. Their dad died 8 years ago and I have been storing his clothes. Decided to have quilts made using his ties. This company exceeded my expectations every time. Great communication and tbey rushed one of the five quilts because the post office was backed up and one of the 2-day shipments was lost for awhile. I received all five quilts on Christmas Eve!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this with us! We are so grateful to be able to create something special for your children. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Have a safe and happy New Year!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tammie Johnson Jernigan review for Campus Quilt Company
Tammie Johnson Jernigan on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 01:21 AM
Campus Quilt has made 2 quilts for me now. They have exceeded my expectations both times. They are responsive to emails and phone calls and the quality of their work is exceptional. The first quilt they made was a t-shirt quilt with my daughters softball memorabilia. The second was a photo quilt for a Christmas present.
Business Response:

Hi Tammie, we are so glad you were happy with both of your quilts from us! We appreciate you trusting us to create these for you, and hope to work with you again in the future!

Beth Edmiston Maaske review for Campus Quilt Company
Beth Edmiston Maaske on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 15:15 PM
Oh My Gosh! You guys blew away my expectations with my quilt - my son LOVED it! I can’t thank you enough for the great job under what I’m sure was high stress due to the holidays, etc. Thank you all so much!!!
Olivia DeFranco review for Campus Quilt Company
Olivia DeFranco on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 06:10 AM
Campus quilt went above and beyond to get this gift to my mom for Christmas. It meant the world to her and all of my siblings. She said it was the best gift she ever got❤️ thank you so much could not be more appreciative of the work you guys do. Merry Christmas from the DeFrancos
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that we were able to create something special that your mom will cherish forever. We hope you and your family have a wonderful New Year!

Patti Williams review for Campus Quilt Company
Patti Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:29 AM
I received my quilt today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I don’t usually leave reviews, but Campus Quilts deserves it! I got a quilt not long ago from another company and it is just lame. Wish I had found this company before I ordered that one.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for those kind words, Patti! We are so glad we were able to work with you, and we are grateful you trusted us to complete this special project for you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

Barry Goold review for Campus Quilt Company
Barry Goold on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 04:48 AM
I ordered a queen size quilt with souvenir shirts that no longer fit me. The finished product is incredible - well made, soft and cuddly, and beautiful. Best investment I could have made to preserve these memories!
Isabella Dixon review for Campus Quilt Company
Isabella Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 00:29 AM
I received my quilt. It is absolutely beautiful!!!! Way better than I expected. Very well made.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.