Logo White
Watch Demo

Campus Quilt Company

Own this business?
5.0
428 reviews
|Home Services|Louisville, KY 40213

4607 Poplar Level Rd, Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 968-2850

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Campus Quilt makes t-shirt quilts out of your old tshirts. Save those old memories and get your t-shirts out of your old drawer with a custom t-shirt quilt.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
428 reviews
5342
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 296 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Thim on Facebook

8 days ago

02/18/2020, 04:22 AM
I just received my quilt and I am very happy. I thought I might regret having the t-shirts cut up, but I never wore them and some went back to 1972! It brings great joy to see them on the wall.
Shannon Doug Kremer on Facebook

8 days ago

02/17/2020, 20:44 PM
My daughter who is a Senior received her quilt today and loves it! Quilt is beautifully made with her school T-shirt’s and made with high quality. I appreciated all the email updates throughout the process and staff was very quick to respond to my questions. Thanks again!
Teresa Ragens White on Facebook

19 days ago

02/07/2020, 03:24 AM
Quality well-made beautiful memorable quilts and great prompt customer service are why I will use Campus Quilts again and highly recommend them to others!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeremy Ray on Facebook

19 days ago

02/07/2020, 02:17 AM
Really love my quilt. My wife and I both got one.
Linda Werner Featherly on Facebook

a month ago

01/28/2020, 01:13 AM
We just received our quilt from Campus Quilt Company. All of you did an amazing job on the quilt. It totally exceeded my expectations. You are to be commended for a job excellently done. Thank you so much for giving life again to so many wonderful memories.
Stephanie VanEman Jones on Facebook

a month ago

01/22/2020, 03:05 AM
Thanks Campus Quilt Co for supporting Twisted Pink & StageIV breast cancer research 😘
Nancy Kimball Mellon on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 00:57 AM
After years of hauling tshirts around- I did it! I regret not doing it sooner. The quilt is amazing-20 years of Carnival Krewe T-shirts’, with a few fun ones thrown in... I now can enjoy them all at once.. many are outgrown shirts of my two children.. the memories and the fun...do it- the workmanship is superior— the kit is fun, too!!
Janet Beardsley McManus on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 04:14 AM
Extremely pleased with my quilt. I highly recommend Campus Quilt - Janet from Florida
Ashley Sanchez on Facebook

2 months ago

01/07/2020, 09:23 AM
I love the quilt I ordered from Campus Quilts! It is a high quality and well made quilt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.