Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Cumming, GA 30041

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200, Ste 4200, Cumming, GA 30041

(678) 474-4742

http://www.campbellfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Ellie Campbell is a vibrant, spunky brilliant practitioner with over 25 years of experience in Family Medicine and Integrative Holistic and Functional Medicine. Unhappy writing only prescriptions, she utilizes homeopathic remedies, herbal therapies and common sense, old fashioned cures whenever possible. We accept no insurance in our concierge membership practice, so that we can entirely focus on getting YOU well and preventing chronic disease. After all, it is our belief that Heart Attacks are OPTIONAL! History Established in 2005. Following the best evidence based guidelines, we watched patients get sicker, fatter, more depessed and more diabteic ove rtime. The healthcare s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Dozier on Facebook

8 days ago

08/12/2019, 05:54 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Campbell and her team. They are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. And my improved health is a testament to their capabilities.
Greta Blankenship on Facebook

14 days ago

08/06/2019, 04:21 AM
Love Dr. Campbell's holistic approach and understanding real life. The entire staff is amazing.
Jennifer Shaffer on Facebook

19 days ago

08/01/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Ellie Campbell and her staff are beyond amazing to work with and go above and beyond in every category and angle of a Holistic Health approach. Dr Campbell brings new insights into every visit and is always up to speed with all the BEST NEW cures & prevention techniques to ensure a successful health plan. Keisha, Shantwon, Katy, Natalie, and Heather have each poured Love into all of my many visits and I cannot say enough positive things about Ellie and this Crew. An A Plus Team I’m incredibly thankful to have in my life, and yes, I’d recommend this Practice to Everybody! 😇
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Cindy McClure on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 02:14 AM
My family loves Campbell Family Medicine! They are absolutely the best at taking care of their patients! We love the way they treat us like family they truly care and love us ❤️
Ian Nelson on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2019, 03:41 AM
Campbell Family Medicine provides a level of care you just can't find anywhere else. Can't recommend them highly enough, especially if you're struggling with a health challenge traditional physicians have been unable to address.
Micki McGuire Malone on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:50 AM
After being told I have Alzheimer’s I was hopeless... my doctor suggested I see Dr CAMPBELL and after meeting with her and her staff I feel hopeful about my future again🙏
They think outside the box and give you a future again. Thank you
Sheryl Shaw Collie on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:40 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell’s for over 17 years. She is a very knowledgeable, caring, and think-out-of-the-box doctor.
Christy Goodwin on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 21:20 PM
Dr. Campbell helped me so much. She sat and listened to me and really cared. I got pregnant after seeing her for only a few months but I do hope to be able to see her again soon. Highly recommended.
David Greenbaum on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 03:24 AM
I was a patient of Dr Cambell’s 4 years ago and she completely changed my life. I was suffering with joint pain, nausea, depression, anxiety, acne, stomach pain, inability to gain weight, and had a constant sickly color to my skin tone. I was in agony and had tried dozens of doctors searching for over 15 years for a cure. I would go to Barnes and Noble and devour the medical section searching for answers. It was not until a wonderful innovation doctor with the guts to treat me came into my life and completely changed everything. I cannot express enough my gratitude Dr Cambell saved my life. God is working hand in hand with Dr Cambell’s practice because there is no other way to understand the...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.