Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Cumming, GA 30041 United States

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200, Ste 4200, Cumming, GA 30041 United States

(678) 474-4742

https://www.campbellfamilymedicine.com/?r_done=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

885 Woodstock Rd #320

(770) 299-1999
5.0
(65) · Family Practice

465 Winn Way # 215

(404) 377-9010
About

Specialties Dr. Ellie Campbell is a vibrant, spunky brilliant practitioner with over 25 years of experience in Family Medicine and Integrative Holistic and Functional Medicine. Unhappy writing only prescriptions, she utilizes homeopathic remedies, herbal therapies and common sense, old fashioned cures whenever possible. We accept no insurance in our concierge membership practice, so that we can entirely focus on getting YOU well and preventing chronic disease. After all, it is our belief that Heart Attacks are OPTIONAL! History Established in 2005. Following the best evidence based guidelines, we watched patients get sicker, fatter, more depessed and more diabteic ove rtime. The healthcare s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joyce L. Orchard review for Campbell Family Medicine
Joyce L. Orchard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 04:50 AM
Dr. Campbell actually sits down with you to discuss your "life"! She listens and takes her time to come up with THE best answers and protocols to be followed! I have been her patient for over 10 years and would recommend her and her staff highly!!
Mary Shaffer review for Campbell Family Medicine
Mary Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 14:48 PM
When I became ill due to a reaction to an antibiotic, Dr. Campbell and her staff were all over it. Many others have had the same or similar reactions to this particular drug. While Dr. Campbell was not the physician who prescribed the drug, she jumped on it and had me feeling better and almost healed in no time. Others I hear about have taken years to return to normal. I am grateful that it only took me a few short months. In addition to looking into the drug reaction, we also did a deep dive into my health. I became aware of some problems I did not know I had and am on the road to fixing those with the help of Campbell Family Medicine. I give them 5 stars. More attentive, caring, thoughtful and compassionate that other providers I have ever come in contact with.
Patrick Patsy Keenan review for Campbell Family Medicine
Patrick Patsy Keenan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 15:25 PM
Dr Campbell is a wonderful and caring physician. She takes time to listen and discuss your concerns and only then proceeds with conducting the latest Laboratory Tests. Her follow up discussions regarding the results are then explained with an optimistic perspective and with treatment recommendation that include both Alternative and Conventional Medicine. All her staff are so caring & welcoming treating you as you were a family member. Truly Blessed to have Dr Campbell as my Doctor and Wellness Coach. Truly Blessed to have Dr Campbell as my Doctor and Wellness Coach.
Business Response:

We are so thankful that you have given us the honor of caring for you Patrick! Thank you for these kind words! <3

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lynn Sniscak Stallworth review for Campbell Family Medicine
Lynn Sniscak Stallworth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:24 AM
I cannot properly express in words how grateful I am that I found Dr. Campbell and her wonderful team. They work so hard to get you to the best health possible. I love that she is so knowledgeable in natural methods to overcome any health issues you might have. She will work so hard for each and every patient. The whole staff is truly like family to me. I loved them so much, my husband started seeing her last year. She has made a huge difference in his health as well. Prevention is key. And that’s what she’s about. The more you can stay out of the mainstream healthcare system, the better off you are. I’m a retired RN and would absolutely recommend her for anyone who truly wants to optimize their health and longevity.
Kim Spencer Herreman review for Campbell Family Medicine
Kim Spencer Herreman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 05:17 AM
Simply the best doctor and staff I’ve ever been to. It’s been over 10 years now, and I feel like they are family. Everyone fortunate enough to know them will tell you the same thing. Love them all!! ❤️❤️❤️
Nancy Beckmeyer Carlson review for Campbell Family Medicine
Nancy Beckmeyer Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 03:09 AM
I have known Dr Campbell from her days at Ga Highlands. As soon as I heard she had started a private practice I made my first appt with her. As a patient and as a nurse I have learned so much about preventative health, and really getting to the root cause of many health issues. Love her and her fabulous staff. I always feel like family when I am there.
Laura Belasco review for Campbell Family Medicine
Laura Belasco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 15:09 PM
I love that CFM works holistically and gets to the root of the problem.
Kyrin Dunston review for Campbell Family Medicine
Kyrin Dunston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:49 AM
Dr. Elli Campbell is one of the most knowledgeable and caring physicians I have ever known. She is a true seeker of healing for her patients, a continual student of what might help them she attends more conferences than any physician I have ever known. Her staff is amazing. This is health care for those who truly value their health as the irreplaceable asset that it is!
Chip Knuth review for Campbell Family Medicine
Chip Knuth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:10 AM
Great people and they are helping me on my way to being healthy once again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.