Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Healthcare|Cumming, GA 30041

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200, Ste 4200, Cumming, GA 30041

(678) 474-4742

http://campbellfamilymedicine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959
5.0
(18) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

885 Woodstock Rd #320

(770) 299-1999
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

465 Winn Way # 215

(404) 377-9010
5.0
(1) · Naturopathic/Holistic

15 Stafford St Ste C

(678) 753-4673
About

Specialties Dr. Ellie Campbell is a vibrant, spunky brilliant practitioner with over 25 years of experience in Family Medicine and Integrative Holistic and Functional Medicine. Unhappy writing only prescriptions, she utilizes homeopathic remedies, herbal therapies and common sense, old fashioned cures whenever possible. We accept no insurance in our concierge membership practice, so that we can entirely focus on getting YOU well and preventing chronic disease. After all, it is our belief that Heart Attacks are OPTIONAL! History Established in 2005. Following the best evidence based guidelines, we watched patients get sicker, fatter, more depessed and more diabteic ove rtime. The healthcare s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Sniscak Stallworth on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2020, 03:24 AM
I cannot properly express in words how grateful I am that I found Dr. Campbell and her wonderful team. They work so hard to get you to the best health possible. I love that she is so knowledgeable in natural methods to overcome any health issues you might have. She will work so hard for each and every patient. The whole staff is truly like family to me. I loved them so much, my husband started seeing her last year. She has made a huge difference in his health as well. Prevention is key. And that’s what she’s about. The more you can stay out of the mainstream healthcare system, the better off you are. I’m a retired RN and would absolutely recommend her for anyone who truly wants to optimize their health and longevity.
Kim Spencer Herreman on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2019, 05:17 AM
Simply the best doctor and staff I’ve ever been to. It’s been over 10 years now, and I feel like they are family. Everyone fortunate enough to know them will tell you the same thing. Love them all!! ❤️❤️❤️
Nancy Beckmeyer Carlson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 03:09 AM
I have known Dr Campbell from her days at Ga Highlands. As soon as I heard she had started a private practice I made my first appt with her. As a patient and as a nurse I have learned so much about preventative health, and really getting to the root cause of many health issues. Love her and her fabulous staff. I always feel like family when I am there.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Laura Belasco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 15:09 PM
I love that CFM works holistically and gets to the root of the problem.
Kyrin Dunston on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 08:49 AM
Dr. Elli Campbell is one of the most knowledgeable and caring physicians I have ever known. She is a true seeker of healing for her patients, a continual student of what might help them she attends more conferences than any physician I have ever known. Her staff is amazing. This is health care for those who truly value their health as the irreplaceable asset that it is!
Chip Knuth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:10 AM
Great people and they are helping me on my way to being healthy once again!
Cheryl Dozier on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 05:54 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Campbell and her team. They are extremely knowledgeable and very caring. And my improved health is a testament to their capabilities.
Greta Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 04:21 AM
Love Dr. Campbell's holistic approach and understanding real life. The entire staff is amazing.
Jennifer Shaffer on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Ellie Campbell and her staff are beyond amazing to work with and go above and beyond in every category and angle of a Holistic Health approach. Dr Campbell brings new insights into every visit and is always up to speed with all the BEST NEW cures & prevention techniques to ensure a successful health plan. Keisha, Shantwon, Katy, Natalie, and Heather have each poured Love into all of my many visits and I cannot say enough positive things about Ellie and this Crew. An A Plus Team I’m incredibly thankful to have in my life, and yes, I’d recommend this Practice to Everybody! 😇
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.