Logo White
Watch Demo

Camp Wingate Kirkland

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Education|Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts 02675

79 White Rock Rd, Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts 02675

(508) 362-3721

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Lending A Hand To the Future
5.0
(2) · Education

18 Lorraine Ave

(914) 663-2790
UC Davis Center For Leadership Learning
5.0
(2) · Education

The Grove (Surge III)

(530) 752-6908
Office Dynamics International
5.0
(1) · Education

5575 S Durango Dr #106

(800) 782-7139
Sylvan Learning, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Private Tutors

7928 Main St

(763) 494-9676

2 people are looking at this business

MBA Research and Curriculum Center
5.0
(5) · Education

1375 King Ave.; PO Box 12279

(614) 486-6708
Duke Corporate Education
5.0
(1) · Education

310 Blackwell St

(919) 680-5719

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
570
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan Tammaro on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/13/2019, 04:47 AM
    Sending our kids to Camp WK is the best decision we ever made! Not one day did our kids claim they were bored or didn’t come SO EXCITED to tell us what fun stuff they did that day. The staff is amazing and the kids adore the counselors! We can’t recommend Camp WK enough!!!
    Liz McMahon Whitehead on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2018, 15:16 PM
    Camp Wingate is a great place for the kids. I appreciate the kids having some good clean healthy fun. playing games that have been around for decades. They swim every day! THE STAFF is top notch! Everyone is always smiling and in goods moods from the start of the day and at the end of the day. I am so happy I have this camp as a choice for my 8 year old. This is her third season. She's talking about over night, which she told me she would never do. That shows how comfortable and trusting she is with the crew/staff! thank you for all you do!!
    Patrick Fitzgibbons on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 16:47 PM
    This is, by far, one of the most incredible camp experiences I have ever had the privilege to be a part of.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Britt Burbank on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/28/2017, 03:31 AM
    Only come here if you love fun, friendship, happiness, animals, and growth.
    Luis Ángel García on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 07:10 AM
    It's just AMAZING! I love Camp, it is the best place to be in :)
    Brooke Seidman Holdsman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 17:43 PM
    Brooke Seidman Holdsman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 02:18 AM
    Fagner Souza Machado on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 02:27 AM
    This place is incredible! I love it!
    Arantxa Palacios on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2017, 17:09 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.