Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camelot Dry Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
74 reviews
|Dry Cleaning|Fort Pierce, FL 34982

4907 US-1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

(772) 466-9694

https://camelotdrycleaners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Edge Hudson review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Linda Edge Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 08:04 AM
Really worth the trip from north end of the county. Love the way Mr. Patel does business and cares for hubby's suits and shirts.
Melisande D. Weidner review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Melisande D. Weidner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:49 AM
I had to have a suit coat cleaned fast. Normally, I don't ask for preferential treatment, but I had to ask them if they would get it cleaned more quickly than usual. They were able to work me in, and I was forever grateful! I have never had an issue with them. They are friendly and professional. My items are always cleaned well, and the prices are good. A big thank you to them!
Judy Schulze review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Judy Schulze on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 03:35 AM
Happy to know that there is a Dry Cleaner not far from home!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mary W. review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Mary W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:05 AM
Excellent, personalized customer service. Quality work, dependable results, friendly and helpful staff. Tell everyone!!
Guermithe Des review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Guermithe Des on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:23 AM
Great service! They are amazing and honest people. They care about their customers. They do an excellent job on the clothes. This is my go to dry cleaner. I am a satisfied customer!
Teresa Soliman review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Teresa Soliman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:14 AM
Amazing dry cleaners always a great job and great pricing. My daughter's dress.outfit for competition was accidentally taken to the wrong cleaners and it was "cleaned"... it was dirty when I picked it up. I took it straight to Camelot and of course it was done perfectly! Thank you again!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are always here to serve you!

Kavit Patel review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Kavit Patel on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:11 AM
Namrata Patel review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
Namrata Patel on Facebook

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 01:20 AM
terry review for Camelot Dry Cleaners
terry on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/23/2010, 04:01 AM
urgency is what sought us to seek out Camelot Dry Cleaners - this is an establishment that is honest and caring - my daughter was getting married on Sunday and on the Wed prior another dry cleaners has just about ruined her gown - visions of our racing around to locate another gown just about put me over the edge - alas we found Camelot who did save the day - the gown was handled with care and appeared just as it was when we purchased it - This establishment is where I will take all my dry cleaninng and use any other service they offer. Thank you Camelot - Terry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.