Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camden Legacy Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
281 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

15757 N 90th Pl, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 391-1770

https://www.camdenliving.com:443/apartments/scottsdale-az/camden-legacy

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

625 N Gilbert Rd # 202

(480) 633-8191
4.6
(17) · Residential Leasing

20250 N 67th Ave

(623) 561-5701
4.5
(53) · Real Estate

3250 S Arizona Ave

(480) 284-8335
4.4
(38) · Real Estate

29862 N Tatum Blvd

(480) 513-1120
4.4
(267) · Real Estate

13601 S 44th St

(480) 598-4000
About

Are you looking for a beautiful apartment in Scottsdale, Arizona? Camden Legacy has newly upgraded 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes featuring stainless steel appliances and wood-plank flooring. Do you need an open layout, lots of space or a garage option? Camden Legacy offers all 3. With 8 different floor plans to choose from, you are sure to find the perfect space to call home. Close to both Scottsdale Quarter and Kierland Commons, tons of shopping, dining and entertainment choices are just a short 10 minute drive away from your new apartment home. Camden Legacy is pet-friendly and has 1 of the best dog parks in Scottsdale. Stop by, take a tour and see for yourself what life at Camden Leg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
281 reviews
5190
  
424
  
310
  
26
  
130
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Coach Gino Spartan SGX S. review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Coach Gino Spartan SGX S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/07/2022, 08:45 AM
Camden has lost its 5 star rating and they have a lot to do to get this back This review is detailed and YES i have a choice to move and yes i have now left, let me be constructive and honest to help anyone looking to move to Camden Legacy and understand what its like now after 6 years of living here with past EPIC and amazing teams and managers Lets begin ; the views are first hand, posted on the internal wall and actual proof When I first moved here 6 years ago Camden Legacy was a vibrant fun place to live, the office team were amazing - the special "residents appreciation days" were so much fun, even doggy days was held, pool BBQ by the epic boys and more. The Boys The maintenance crew to date are the best ever and do Camden Proud, especially Jeff, Jake, Nathan and Adam at the time. It's these guys that keep the place held together like glue, they truly care for you, no job is to small and always with a smile : these are the "real" representatives of Camden and you will love them all for sure.....not the office BUT they have all left since the new manager arrived - makes you think - 4 in less than 3 months plus 1 member of staff, now thats 5 star management Managers Past managers knew what it meant to cater for the residents needs - if you get a chance visit the other complexes first and meet Trace at Montierra, Allison at San Palermo, Robbie at Camden Sotello who are simply EPIC when it comes to "caring for the community" - see the difference it's outstanding Since COVID hit everything has changed, no vibrancy in the community, no more care for residents (only when you sign the lease), constant complaints and even Scottsdale police have to visit the complex almost nightly - in a 3 month period there were constant domestic violence calls made, noise complaints and excessive loud dog barking, people on their balconies with phones on speakers talking loud from anytime in the day into late night, cars smashed burglary, home burglary, pool areas smashed glass and furniture trashed to name but a few NOW - with the high Camden Legacy charges of around 35% increase for the full upgrade ? Be sure to ask to view every aspect of your apt. The upgrades are NOT fully done, check the cupboards in the kitchen, the bath and shower areas and take pictures. It's well known that the upgrades are very poorly done compared to other complexes around Scottsdale who are literally replacing everything. This is NOT a full upgrade, Camden Legacy did not have enough funds to complete a full and 5 star fitting upgrade but they are still happy to charge you more than other quality complexes around Scottsdale who actually did full upgrades. Parking Parking continues to be an issue - think twice if you invite friends over as there are no spaces available - even if you pay Camden Legacy for extra spots at over 30 bucks a month - still seeing people have to park across the street in Target The chirp access app is a joke You still need keys to get into the gym and pool areas Gates continue to fail or remain open The devices are easy to break and the best part is - if anyone uses a key to enter your home it will NOT Be logged on the app - see image below - i opened my home at 1:09pm and its not registered - a scary thought - maybe thats how i was robbed in my home twice in a 3 month period Camden Legacy has turned into a 1 star complex in less than 8 months by the new manager and the lack of care for the community and their safety - you have to ask the question why are so many people leaving from residents to staff ? There is no “Camden Living Experience” that has gone - so be warned if you go on one of their sugar coated tours The gym is a hot bed for virus spreading The grounds are not kept well gated community only when the gates work the list is endless but you can see from past reviews that while you sit and read just remember that this is meant to be the "Camden Experience"
Respond to negative reviews
Coach Gino Spartan SGX S. review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Coach Gino Spartan SGX S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/05/2022, 10:28 AM
Camden has lost its 5 star rating and they have a lot to do to get this back This review is detailed and YES i have a choice to move and yes i have now left, but this is not is my way of being constructive and honest to help anyone looking to move to Camden Legacy and understand what its like now after 6 years of living here with past EPIC and amazing teams and managers Lets begin ; When I first moved here 6 years ago Camden Legacy was a vibrant fun place to live, the office team were amazing - the special "residents appreciation days" were so much fun, even doggy days was held, pool BBQ by the epic boys and more. The Boys The maintenance crew to date are the best ever and do Camden Proud, especially Jeff, Jake and Adam at the time. It's these guys that keep the place held together like glue, they truly care for you, no job is to small and always with a smile : these are the "real" representatives of Camden and you will love them all for sure.....not the office BUT they have all left since the new manager arrived - makes you think - 4 in less than 3 months plus 1 member of staff, now thats 5 star management Managers Past managers knew what it meant to cater for the residents needs - if you get a chance visit the other complexes first and meet Trace at Monterrey, Allison at San Palermo, Robbie at Camden Sotello who are simply EPIC when it comes to "caring for the community" - see the difference it's outstanding Since COVID hit everything has changed, no vibrancy in the community, no more care for residents (only when you sign the lease), constant complaints and even Scottsdale police have to visit the complex almost nightly - in a 3 month period there were domestic violence calls made, noise complaints and excessive constant loud dog barking, cars smashed burglary, home burglary, pool areas smashed glass and furniture trashed to name but a few NOW - the high charges over 35% increase for the full upgrade ? Be sure to ask to view every aspect of your apt. The upgrades are NOT fully done, check the cupboards in the kitchen, the bath and shower areas and take pictures. It's well known that the upgrades are very poorly done compared to other complexes around Scottsdale who are literally replacing everything. This is NOT a full upgrade, Camden Legacy did not have enough funds to complete a full and 5 star fitting upgrade but they are still happy to charge you more than other quality complexes around Scottsdale who actually did full upgrades. this place has turned into a 1 star complex in less than a year by the new manager and the lack of care for the community and their safety - question is why are so many people leaving from residents to staff ? you 100% do not get what you used to get from Camden Legacy - so be warned if you go on one of their sugar coated tours The gym is a hot bed for virus spreading The grounds are not kept well The chirp access app is a joke gated community only when the gates work the list is endless but you can see from past reviews that while you sit and read just remember that this is meant to be the "Camden Experience" 5 star luxury living that puts them above the rest - just remember that
Respond to negative reviews
Coach Gino Spartan SGX S. review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Coach Gino Spartan SGX S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/17/2022, 08:00 AM
Most certainly not a 5 star place to live - more like 1 star and Camden Legacy have a lot of work internally to change that
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Megan Helstab review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Megan Helstab on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 01:35 AM
The maintenance team at Camden Legacy is stellar! They are always available to help with anything and do so with a smile on their face. They truly make this place feel like home! Dylan, Adam, Kris, Jeff and Jesus are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review Megan! We truly appreciate the kind words about our maintenance team. They work hard to ensure you and your apartment are taken care of! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. Kindest Regards, The Camden Legacy Team

Wyman Wanda review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Wyman Wanda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 12:14 PM
Beautiful place the apartments are very comfortable lots if space
Amar Balani review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Amar Balani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:09 AM
Been so busy with the holiday season that I I’m late to reach out and express my appreciation to the Camden maintenance team. Recently we had an issue with our washing machine and Jeff, Adam, Anuar and Dylan all got involved to rectify the issue in different ways. One of the main reasons we stay here is because of the quick ,efficient and professional response that we get whenever we put in a request. Jeff and Adam are great leaders and are always willing to get involved when needed. This kind of service keeps our mind at ease and is one of the reasons renting is just easier at times :)
Brandon Czaplicki review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Brandon Czaplicki on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:29 AM
Anuar has been a great help in our first few days of moving in!
Jessica Tarleton review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Jessica Tarleton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:36 AM
Jen Baird review for Camden Legacy Apartments
Jen Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:28 AM
I have lived at Camden Legacy for ~6 months now and can't say enough good things about them. The newly-renovated apartments are absolutely gorgeous. The office/management team are professional, friendly, and courteous and go out of their way to make residents feel welcome and at home. The maintenance team is incredibly responsive and really thorough. (I haven't had to make many requests because the apartments are well maintained, but when I have, they went above and beyond.) I highly recommend Camden Legacy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.