Logo White
Watch Demo

Cambridge Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Cambridge, MA 02140

1753 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140

(617) 491-6800

http://www.cambridgeorthodontics.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Northeast Orthodontic Speclsts
5.0
(5) · Dental

8 Crepeau Blvd

(401) 658-1116
Marshfield Orthodontics
5.0
(16) · Dental

462 Plain St #106

(781) 837-1351
My Orthodontist
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
Bradford Orthodontics
5.0
(83) · Orthodontists

412 S Main St

(978) 521-6262
Worcester Orthodontics, Pc
5.0
(1139) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 755-2207

1 person is looking at this business

Lexington Pediatric Dental
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

3 Bow St #2

(781) 861-8800

About

Specializing in Invisalign and Orthodontics for Adults and Children. We are proud to be Premier Preferred Providers in the Invisalign Advantage Program. Start with a consultation at no cost to you. We accept most insurances including MassHealth for children. www.Invisalign.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Schyler Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:50 AM
They are good,nice,helpful people for you to make sure your teeth are nice,clean,healthy!
Joanna Shea O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:00 AM
We have been CPDA patients since 2011. Like other reviewers, we travel here from another town because of the unsurpassed dental care. From the front desk check-in, to the dental hygienists, to Doctors Filstriup and Rao, we are treated to high quality care that is defined by professionalism, courtesy, efficiency, kindness and complete attention to my childrens' oral health. I trust the opinions of Dr. Filstrup and the CPDA staff implicitly and that is because of continued excellent outcomes for my children after each visit, with every passing year. I also really appreciate the degree to which the staff and doctors remember my family and each of my child's personalities, which is important when some children have anxiety about dentist offices. Kudos to CPDA!
Margarete S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:13 AM
My daughter has been very uncooperative with dentists, and they were very patient with her...I would HIGHLY suggest them if your child has anxiety.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sherry Hickman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 10:10 AM
DR K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 12:24 PM
As the parent of 2 boys (6 and 4 yo) its hard to be convinced that dentist can be a pleasant experience. By twist of fate we saw Dr Sara Filstrup. She is just amazingly tactful and professional, made the regular checkup and cleaning a breeze. The staff are very cordial and pleasant. My kids also got free prizes in the end. The whole clinic is a fantastic facility, with an atmosphere tailored towards children. The appointment was on time and no delays or waiting around. Overall, we LOVE these dentists! They are so kind and caring with kids. I couldn't be happier.
Pat Zukowski McGlashing on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 11:26 AM
Peggy Bryan on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/21/2013, 08:09 AM
Great doctors and payment plans.
Albert Sharlow on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 06:32 AM
The staff is super friendly and the service is outstanding. I always enjoy my visits here.
Jessica S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/19/2005, 09:05 AM
The Place to go for Invisalign If you are considering getting orthodontic work done, this is the place! The staff is friendly and the orthodontists are fantastic. Very gentle and not at all intimidating. Appointments are easy to schedule and the location is convenient to the red line. PROS: Friendly, professional service CONS: NONE!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.