Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cambridge Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Orthodontists|Cambridge, MA 02140 United States

1753 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140 United States

(617) 491-6800

https://www.cambridgeorthodontics.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Orthodontists

412 S Main St

(978) 521-6262
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

599 Pontiac Ave

(401) 781-2900
5.0
(21) · Dental

8 Crepeau Blvd

(401) 658-1116
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

822 Boylston St #200

(617) 739-8200
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100
5.0
(397) · Dentists

800 Massachusetts Ave #1

(781) 777-2559
About

Specializing in Invisalign and Orthodontics for Adults and Children. We are proud to be Premier Preferred Providers in the Invisalign Advantage Program. Start with a consultation at no cost to you. We accept most insurances including MassHealth for children. www.Invisalign.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thalia D. review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Thalia D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 00:44 AM
My daughter love to go to Cambride Pediatric. Thank you for your hard work and your care
Anonymous review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 00:33 AM
I had my dental care done at CPDA when I was a child, and now my two children receive the same child-centered, respectful and high-quality treatment. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough--they are wonderful!
Schyler Wilson review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Schyler Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:50 AM
They are good,nice,helpful people for you to make sure your teeth are nice,clean,healthy!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Joanna Shea O. review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Joanna Shea O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:00 AM
We have been CPDA patients since 2011. Like other reviewers, we travel here from another town because of the unsurpassed dental care. From the front desk check-in, to the dental hygienists, to Doctors Filstriup and Rao, we are treated to high quality care that is defined by professionalism, courtesy, efficiency, kindness and complete attention to my childrens' oral health. I trust the opinions of Dr. Filstrup and the CPDA staff implicitly and that is because of continued excellent outcomes for my children after each visit, with every passing year. I also really appreciate the degree to which the staff and doctors remember my family and each of my child's personalities, which is important when some children have anxiety about dentist offices. Kudos to CPDA!
Margarete S. review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Margarete S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:13 AM
My daughter has been very uncooperative with dentists, and they were very patient with her...I would HIGHLY suggest them if your child has anxiety.
Sherry Hickman review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Sherry Hickman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 10:10 AM
DR K. review for Cambridge Orthodontics
DR K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 12:24 PM
As the parent of 2 boys (6 and 4 yo) its hard to be convinced that dentist can be a pleasant experience. By twist of fate we saw Dr Sara Filstrup. She is just amazingly tactful and professional, made the regular checkup and cleaning a breeze. The staff are very cordial and pleasant. My kids also got free prizes in the end. The whole clinic is a fantastic facility, with an atmosphere tailored towards children. The appointment was on time and no delays or waiting around. Overall, we LOVE these dentists! They are so kind and caring with kids. I couldn't be happier.
Pat Zukowski McGlashing review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Pat Zukowski McGlashing on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 11:26 AM
Peggy Bryan review for Cambridge Orthodontics
Peggy Bryan on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/21/2013, 08:09 AM
Great doctors and payment plans.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.