Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cambridge Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
476 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78240

9823 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78240

(210) 697-9600

https://cambridgeauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
About

Specialties Cambridge Auto Center in San Antonio provides the auto repair service experiences your vehicle can't afford to miss. We build our quality auto services on lasting relationships. You depend on your car, your car depends on us, and we depend on you. Our team of superior technicians wants your trust. If you can trust our expertise, then you'll enjoy effective auto services and enhanced driving experiences. We're using the industry's most advanced tools and equipment to make sure your vehicle is always under the best care. With ASE Master Techs on staff, there's nothing we haven't seen, serviced, or repaired. We have over 150 years of combined auto service experience between us. Our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
476 reviews
5345
  
422
  
311
  
216
  
151
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Bohn review for Cambridge Auto Center
Henry Bohn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:11 AM
Quick, friendly, expert service
Robert Hamill review for Cambridge Auto Center
Robert Hamill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:16 AM
I found Cambridge to be helpful, honest, pleasant to deal with, professional & great work. I will continue our relationship & highly recommend them
Todd Ryman review for Cambridge Auto Center
Todd Ryman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:06 AM
I’ve been a client for some time. Their team knows what they do; explain issues and best route to proceed. They are TOP NOTCH. Customer
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Edmundo Martinez review for Cambridge Auto Center
Edmundo Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:13 AM
if you need quality auto service, and the most professional customer service, ask for Jose he's the main man and he will make it happen! 👍 always been a satisfying experience coming here! thanks, guys!
Anna Martinez Ramirez review for Cambridge Auto Center
Anna Martinez Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:14 AM
Fast Service, Very Courteous, seemed very Honest. Will go back if I ever have to. Anna
Karen Lee review for Cambridge Auto Center
Karen Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:14 AM
So happy to have found Cambridge Auto Center! I needed to have a car inspection to renew my registration. Their price was right and the service was great. Shout out to Veronica. It was nice to see a woman working there who knew what she was doing--and not there to just answer the phones! I plan to return for future car care and repairs.
Mary Ellen review for Cambridge Auto Center
Mary Ellen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:08 AM
I have been going there for 32 years. 💯 % BEST garage in San Antonio.
Gerardo Rosado review for Cambridge Auto Center
Gerardo Rosado on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:06 AM
awesome customer service and affordable price
Carl Flynn review for Cambridge Auto Center
Carl Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:01 AM
Great service, Fast and Efficient
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.