Logo White
Watch Demo

CAM Auto Creations

Own this business?
2.5
8 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85024

1960 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 943-7701

https://www.camautocreations.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1139 E Curry Rd # 12

(623) 703-2738
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1444 W 10th Pl

(480) 966-8819
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 230-3401
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2314 W Louise Dr

(623) 582-9802
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813
About

CAM Auto Creations is a family-owned business providing full and partial automotive restoration and customization services. The owners and the staff bring over 50 years of automotive knowledge to the customer. We have built show-winning vehicles ourselves, and we know the pride of owning your own personal automotive dream ride. Whether it is a daily driver or show vehicle, we will provide the same quality of service and dedication to each customer's ride. We provide: Full frame on or off restorations Rotisserie restoration Chassis upgrades/modifications Engine/transmission replacement Suspension restoration/upgrade Final original equipment manufacturer (OEM) paint or custom paint Complete in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 4 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 09:39 AM
Beware of this shithole place. Took my 55 Bel Air hot rod in a year ago bad quality paint job there just after your money they don't stand behind their work. This was an insurance work for $10,000 on my 55 Bel Air classic. You have to pay upfront with a insurance check ..... They repainted my car my 55 Bel Air didn't line up the hood sticking an inch above the fenders, they installed the front smoothie chrome bumper on and scratch the paint and then they try to touch it up to try to hide their mistake, have me pick up my car in the rain and they forgot to put the cover over the rear headlights and smoke my $500 hid lights and when I called the complain he told me to go fly a kite. They'll be super nice to you and try to get your work but when something is completed they treat you like a pile of shit. In from being in the car industry I've heard other bad reviews about this place and people unsatisfied with their work. I would highly NOT recommend this place very unprofessional they could care less about quality. Do not take your car here again I would not recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 11:47 AM
We designed a multi phase project to restore our vehicle with Alan. All this work was planned and budgeted before any of it started. Phase 1 and 2 were done more or less as designed. Called Alan to schedule phase 3 and he wanted to have us bring the car in to look it over. Lo and behold he decided that he would not do phase 3, I guess his shop had easy work. In any case, after this experience, Alan cannot be trusted, he refused to do previously agreed upon work, forcing us to find a new shop. This was a multi phase multi year project and at he last minute Alan decided that he did not want to finish the car after previously agreeing to do the work and accepting $1000's from us. Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 06:25 AM
Does not keep arranged business deals We designed a multi phase project to restore our vehicle with Alan. All this work was planned and budgeted before any of it started. Phase 1 and 2 were done more or less as designed. Called Alan to schedule phase 3 and he wanted to have us bring the car in to look it over. Lo and behold he decided that he would not do phase 3, I guess his shop had easy work. In any case, after this experience, Alan cannot be trusted, he refused to do previously agreed upon work, forcing us to find a new shop. This was a multi phase multi year project and at he last minute Alan decided that he did not want to finish the car after previously agreeing to do the work and accepting $1000's from us. Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cleve K. B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 19:41 PM
They did the body work and painted my Nissan 240SX turning the car into a show vehicle that indeed is a head turner at every event. The willingness to go the extra mile is great, the quality of work is as professional as I have ever experienced, recommend to anyone that wants it done right.
J. S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 14:11 PM
Great service and excellent work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.