Logo White
Watch Demo

CAM Auto Creations

Own this business?
2.8
9 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85024

1960 E Deer Valley Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 943-7701

https://www.camautocreations.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813
Pro Custom Auto Body & Pntng
5.0
(1) · Automotive

909 E Broadway Rd

(602) 750-6094

1 person is looking at this business

Accelerated Auto
5.0
(17) · Automotive

6610 W Myrtle Ave

(623) 937-0888

1 person is looking at this business

Invision Auto Body
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4134 E Valley Auto Dr

(480) 503-1414

2 people are looking at this business

About

CAM Auto Creations is a family-owned business providing full and partial automotive restoration and customization services. The owners and the staff bring over 50 years of automotive knowledge to the customer. We have built show-winning vehicles ourselves, and we know the pride of owning your own personal automotive dream ride. Whether it is a daily driver or show vehicle, we will provide the same quality of service and dedication to each customer's ride. We provide: Full frame on or off restorations Rotisserie restoration Chassis upgrades/modifications Engine/transmission replacement Suspension restoration/upgrade Final original equipment manufacturer (OEM) paint or custom paint Complete in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 4 Reviews3.0BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/11/2018, 09:39 AM
Beware of this shithole place.
Took my 55 Bel Air hot rod in a year ago bad quality paint job there just after your money they don't stand behind their work.
This was an insurance work for $10,000 on my 55 Bel Air classic.
You have to pay upfront with a insurance check .....
They repainted my car my 55 Bel Air didn't line up the hood sticking an inch above the fenders, they installed the front smoothie chrome bumper on and scratch the paint and then they try to touch it up to try to hide their mistake, have me pick up my car in the rain and they forgot to put the cover over the rear headlights and smoke my $500 hid lights and when I called the complain he told me to go fly a kite.
They'll b
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 11:47 AM
We designed a multi phase project to restore our vehicle with Alan. All this work was planned and budgeted before any of it started. Phase 1 and 2 were done more or less as designed. Called Alan to schedule phase 3 and he wanted to have us bring the car in to look it over. Lo and behold he decided that he would not do phase 3, I guess his shop had easy work. In any case, after this experience, Alan cannot be trusted, he refused to do previously agreed upon work, forcing us to find a new shop. This was a multi phase multi year project and at he last minute Alan decided that he did not want to finish the car after previously agreeing to do the work and accepting $1000's from us. Neve...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Bob on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 06:25 AM
Does not keep arranged business deals
We designed a multi phase project to restore our vehicle with Alan. All this work was planned and budgeted before any of it started. Phase 1 and 2 were done more or less as designed. Called Alan to schedule phase 3 and he wanted to have us bring the car in to look it over. Lo and behold he decided that he would not do phase 3, I guess his shop had easy work. In any case, after this experience, Alan cannot be trusted, he refused to do previously agreed upon work, forcing us to find a new shop. This was a multi phase multi year project and at he last minute Alan decided that he did not want to finish the car after previously agreeing to do the work and acc
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 19:41 PM
They did the body work and painted my Nissan 240SX turning the car into a show vehicle that indeed is a head turner at every event. The willingness to go the extra mile is great, the quality of work is as professional as I have ever experienced, recommend to anyone that wants it done right.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 14:11 PM
Great service and excellent work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.