Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calospa Md

Claimed
4.5
346 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

2341 Lime Kiln Ln, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 814-3000

https://www.calospa.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=louisville-medspa-website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(387) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.9
(618) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
About

This spa is located northeast of downtown Louisville in the tiny suburb of Northfield. The services include facial treatments which include Botox, Cutera and laser options as well as body treatments that include tattoo removal, B12 shots and other clinically proven products. CaloSpa is certified 'Black Diamond' so your guaranteed expertise with all these services at their medi-spa. The day-spa is more traditional, where guests receive massage, wraps, scrubs, makeup and therapy for hands and feet.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
346 reviews
5217
  
418
  
36
  
211
  
120
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
TeresanCharlie Murray review for Calospa Md
TeresanCharlie Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 01:48 AM
I feel 10 years younger! Great results, and everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Melissa McCarty review for Calospa Md
Melissa McCarty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 11:49 AM
The staff is amazing and I have been happy with all the services I have purchased with them.
Autumn Meyer Lanham review for Calospa Md
Autumn Meyer Lanham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:32 AM
botox lady's I get them regularly for migraines havent had one since I started on botox
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Stephanie Mitchell review for Calospa Md
Stephanie Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 19:22 PM
such warm wonderful people...esp my late night connect from NLC church!😍
Pamela D. Abernathy review for Calospa Md
Pamela D. Abernathy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 05:13 AM
The nurses here are so welcoming! I see myself being friends with some of them! Although I don’t remember names I remember faces... Thank you so much. I have a journey ahead of me and I know hey will glide through it!
Bethany Kooyman review for Calospa Md
Bethany Kooyman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 17:59 PM
Lovely staff and services ���
Donna K Brown review for Calospa Md
Donna K Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 15:15 PM
I experienced the hydrafacial today and it was awesome!
Donna K Brown review for Calospa Md
Donna K Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:38 AM
I experienced the hydrafacial today and it was awesome!
Jason Motz review for Calospa Md
Jason Motz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 21:31 PM
Best experience I ever had! I had a deep tissue massage, and the staff was awesome, the place was super accommodating and clean. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.