Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calospa Md

Claimed
4.5
346 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

2341 Lime Kiln Ln, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 814-3000

https://www.calospa.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=louisville-medspa-website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(369) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.9
(585) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
About

This spa is located northeast of downtown Louisville in the tiny suburb of Northfield. The services include facial treatments which include Botox, Cutera and laser options as well as body treatments that include tattoo removal, B12 shots and other clinically proven products. CaloSpa is certified 'Black Diamond' so your guaranteed expertise with all these services at their medi-spa. The day-spa is more traditional, where guests receive massage, wraps, scrubs, makeup and therapy for hands and feet.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
346 reviews
5217
  
418
  
36
  
211
  
120
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eliz S. review for Calospa Md
Eliz S. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/20/2021, 07:22 AM
I was prescribed a medical product regimen and received BBL at Calospa. The product regimen gave me a rash. The BBL treatment was so painful, I had to stop after 10 minutes. The aesthetician did not possess pain management tools/knowledge and was extremely late and therefore rushed. The experience was impersonal and clinically poor. My attempts to engage clinical leadership for support were declined. Would recommend a more supportive and medically attuned facility for these types of treatments.
Respond to negative reviews
Vanessa Moya Compton review for Calospa Md
Vanessa Moya Compton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 06:00 AM
Very professional and love the results! I will continues to come back here.
Jessica Roberts Schramm review for Calospa Md
Jessica Roberts Schramm on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 09:39 AM
Absolutely life changing experience with CaloSpa. 3 weeks ago I had a Mommy makeover after years of being uncomfortable in my own skin. They have changed my life and could not be more pleased with my results. Dr Mays did spectacular work and is such a caring doctor. He goes out of his way with his patients. My nurse Karri has been the best I am actually excited to go to the office for follow ups. She takes such care of her patients and makes you feel so comfortable. It is like seeing a good friend that wants the best for you and helps over and beyond her job. Thank you all so much for helping me through this journey. Forever grateful
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Demi McKinley review for Calospa Md
Demi McKinley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 03:23 AM
Everyone is so welcoming when you first arrive! Katie is amazing and is so helpful with recommending the right product per your concerns! Nicole(?) at front desk was amazing!
Donna Chandler Ingram review for Calospa Md
Donna Chandler Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:24 AM
Great place, people and services! Love this spa!!!!
Shelly Shrestha review for Calospa Md
Shelly Shrestha on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the place, and the esthetician was really good as well
Melissa Allen review for Calospa Md
Melissa Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
From Breast Augmentation to Botox/Juvederm. The staff is excellent. Very friendly atmosphere. Absolutely loved Kristy. Highly recommend CaloSpa for all your feel good about yourself needs
Tracy Ketzenberg review for Calospa Md
Tracy Ketzenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
My hubby loved his deep tissue massage I got him for his birthday ❤
Brittany Mitchell-Jacobs review for Calospa Md
Brittany Mitchell-Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
The staff are at a caliber in customer service that I have never seen! I had a issue with my aspire account and the office manager Jessie, Brian, and the prettiest blonde girl. I didnt get her name, Took control of the situation, called aspire and sat on that phone forever working it out. I apologized over and over. They wanted to help and went wayyyy beyond anything I've ever seen. That spoke volumes to me..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.