Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Callaway Collision

Claimed
4.3
120 reviews
|Body Shops|Channelview, TX 77530

16103 E Freeway Service Rd, Channelview, TX 77530

(281) 864-7026

http://www.callaway-collision.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1326 Packer Ln

(281) 499-2330
5.0
(60) · Automotive

7805 Hammerly Blvd

(713) 681-3292
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1802 1st St

(281) 324-7284
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

1012 W Jackson Ave

(713) 473-3368
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

1729 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 465-8700
About

Independent Customer-First Collision Repair

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
120 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa W. review for Callaway Collision
Melissa W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:08 AM
These guys are amazing. First class job, made my Chevy Silverado look like new again... great prices too I'd highly recommend these guys! Thanks for all ya'll did
Ms. e H. review for Callaway Collision
Ms. e H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 09:22 AM
Joey is awesome!!! My vehicle was taken here when my teenage daughter was involved in an accident. Joey was helpful and caring from day one. He was so kind to my daughter, and so professional and knowledgeable with me. He kept me updated throughout the whole process, didn't try to take advantage of the situation. My vehicle looks brand new and rides even better after the repairs. Joey made sure to ensure a situation that is normally stressful went very smooth. I would recommend this place to anyone......Thanks Joey!!!!
A&A Auto Wrecking review for Callaway Collision
A&A Auto Wrecking on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 10:03 AM
Callaway Collision
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Harvey H. review for Callaway Collision
Harvey H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 02:34 AM
They were very upfront about using OEM parts and asked me to check their reviews. Joe did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my car and the repair work was of very high quality. I am very pleased with the whole experience.
Mary ann L. review for Callaway Collision
Mary ann L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:07 AM
Callaway Collison did an awesome job fixing my car. Excellent service.
Jereme M. review for Callaway Collision
Jereme M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 03:48 AM
Callaway Collison fixed my truck after it was stolen. They did a great job and their customer service was great!! I will use them again in the future.
Lee C. review for Callaway Collision
Lee C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 02:00 AM
This is Lee Callaway, owner of Callaway Collision. The only thing we charge is storage is to the insurance companies for the time from when a vehicle totals to the time they pick it up, which is common practice in the industry. We even called Adulfo and he said he hasn't had any cars come from our shop. The storage lot, Eastside Storage, is a Harris County regulated storage facility. All charges and fees are set by the state. Any collision center is going to work off the insurance company estimate. That's how we get paid! If someone is working for $1000 less than the insurance estimate, they are either not doing all the work in the estimate or they are cutting corners somewhere! This looks like a bogus review to slander us, and if you or anyone else has any questions you can call me on my cell phone at 713.398.9563
Greg C. review for Callaway Collision
Greg C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 01:45 AM
Do not get your car towed here. I paid 1500 just to store it here for 21 days. When I was getting an estimate on work the owner asked me how much the insurance company was gonna pay! Twice he asked before giving me the estimate and guess what. It just happened to be that exact amount. I went to Adulfo in baytown for a $1000 less
Respond to negative reviews
Frankyie S. review for Callaway Collision
Frankyie S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 07:59 AM
Callaway Collision did a great job on the repairs to my car! Very nice staff and extremely accommodating. Hope not to have another accident, but if I need repairs to be done again, I would go there again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.