Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|San Diego, KY 92111

5534 Caminito Roberto, San Diego, KY 92111

(858) 925-9307

http://www.mycaliforniapoolcare.com/services.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

447 Collins St

0488 882 357
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11625 Custer Rd #110-214

(469) 369-1261
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7868 Tolberts Mill Dr

(702) 503-7502
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1318 Hollyburne Ave

(650) 888-9262
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3942 Crescent Creek Pl

(954) 803-0952
5.0
(2) · Pool Cleaners

PO Box 4995

(407) 671-2060
About

California Pool Care is a local San Diego based pool service and spa service. We service residential pools. Our quality of care and attention to detail is given to every customer which sets us apart as true pool service professionals. We don't just want your business, we want to earn it. We work hard to keep our staff trained and up to date on the latest technologies available. We are a family oriented business and we work hard to keep yours safe, through the care given to the health of your water and its surroundings. Also, the life of your pool surface and equipment is our concern. Although your swimming pool may be blue, it does not mean that your plaster, paint , fiberglass, vinyl, PVC,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carmen K. review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
Carmen K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 07:28 AM
Best pool service I have ever had If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and quality pool service with reasonable prices, look no further! California Pool Care knows their stuff. We have about a 20,000 gallon swimming pool and they always do a great job keeping it clean and informing us on any repairs that need to be done, before they charge a thing. Our last pool service would let stuff break and we would have to find out on our own and he couldn't even figure out how to fix it and we would get unwanted charges. So great service equals great maintenance, repair and communication!
carmelleone review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
carmelleone on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 04:48 AM
If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and quality pool service with reasonable prices, look no further! California Pool Care knows their stuff. We have about a 20,000 gallon swimming pool and they always do a great job keeping it clean and informing us on any repairs that need to be done, before they charge a thing. Our last pool service would let stuff break and we would have to find out on our own and he couldn't even figure out how to fix it and we would get unwanted charges. So great service equals great maintenance, repair and communication!
California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego on Facebook

9 years ago

03/10/2013, 00:53 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego on Facebook

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 05:36 AM
carriegordon37 review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
carriegordon37 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 05:13 AM
I refer California Pool Care to all my neighbors! They do such a great job. They are honest and reliable.
jeffhurnton review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
jeffhurnton on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 02:21 AM
California Pool Care has really impressed me. Layne, the owner, seems to always go the extra mile and know just what my pool needs. It has been hit or miss when when I was trying to find someone who could take care of our pool and also troubleshoot the problems with our filtration system. It seems like we were just having a bad run until we found California Pool Care. My pool now is operating as it should and we can't wait for summer! Thank you Layne for all your hard work!
henrymendelson56 review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
henrymendelson56 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 01:33 AM
This young man does a great job. He always keeps my pool clean. We have been with California Pool Care for about a year now and have not had any issues with our service. He is friendly and highly competent. Needless to say he knows his stuff and I would recommend him to anyone looking for pool or spa service!
carriegordon37 review for California Pool Care - Pool Service in San Diego
carriegordon37 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.