Logo White
Watch Demo

California Flooring Service

Claimed
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Laguna Hills, California 92653

23011 Moulton Parkway Suite #C-2, Laguna Hills, California 92653

(949) 716-6611

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

6 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

11 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

1 person is looking at this business

American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588

3 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

1 person is looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jon Ventimiglia on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/09/2019, 09:17 AM
    Jason and his team did an excellent job. I wouldn’t say they were cheap, but their pricing was definitely fair for the area and the quality was worth it.
    Raymond Arriaza on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 03:07 AM
    Jason and his crew does some amazing work! The quality and integrity he brings to his customers is top notch. I definitely recommend California Flooring Service!
    Julie Roberts on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/16/2017, 11:34 AM
    Jason was recommended by our real estate agent and we could not have been more excited about the finished product. I am an Architect who can be very critical of work, but could not find anything but the highest level of attention to detail by all his team. They showed up when they said they would, finished the project when they said they would and provided an exceptional level of finish. I wish I had more work to ask them to do. I could not recommend Jason and his team higher. Thanks for helping to make our home perfect.
    Business Response:

    Thanks a million Chris, your floors looks amazing, it was a pleasure being a part of the transformation. Please enjoy your beautiful new home and reach out to me if there is anything I can ever do for you. All the best,…See More

    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rachelle Mankini-Shank on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/04/2016, 04:09 AM
    Excellent service by Jason! Very responsive and helpful.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Rachelle, enjoy your beautiful new home and enjoy your new carpet.....shoes off!!! 😀

    Charlie Li on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 12:53 PM
    We had California Flooring Service to remodel our bathroom last month, and it was the best experience we have had. Jason is very easy to work with and he kind of a mind reader too. He knew what we wanted and delivered the outstanding work. His team is very organized and finished the work on time. We used travertine stone for our shower and the outcome is stunning. Love that hotel feel and neat and professional work. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
    Business Response:

    It was a pleasure Charlie, thank you for allowing us to make your shower one of a kind. Let me know if you need any cleaning products. Thanks again! :)

    Juli Neal on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/18/2015, 01:35 AM
    My home looks so beautiful thanks to California Flooring Service. The customer service starting from the owner Jason who is very kind, detailed & easy to work with. His employees were the best and did an amazing job. I get so many comments on my new flooring! I would defiantly recommend them. Thanks again.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Juli!! it was awesome working with you, let me know when you are ready for a FREE cleaning kit. I can drop it off. :)

    Lisa Corsaro on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/13/2015, 16:31 PM
    These guys are awesome! The crew is courteous, knowledgeable and work safe and clean.
    I have used California Flooring service three times. Bathroom remodel, hardwood flooring and most recent,carpet in the master bedroom.
    The owner,Jason is super easy to work with and definatly knows his busniess. I would highly recommend this company if you seriously value excellent work and beautiful product.
    Rachel Wagner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/02/2015, 04:42 AM
    Excellent service and profrssionalism. Highly recommend California Flooring Service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.