Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
48 reviews
|Scotts Valley, CA 95066

222 Mt Hermon Rd, Kings Village Shopping Center, Scotts Valley, CA 95066

(831) 440-1088

https://instagram.com/calistylescottsvalley/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in skate/surf brands like O'Neill, Volcom, Ugg, Spy, Von Zipper, RVCA, Roxy, Electric, DC, Element, Nike SB, Etnies, Santa Cruz Skateboards, Creature, Independent, Real, Bones, Girl, Sector 9, Land Yachtz and MORE...............

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Bennett on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2019, 02:26 AM
Amazing people with great style. Good shop. I'd recommend the drive up from hill Santa Cruz. Short, beautiful, and worth the trip. Shop local. Support families.
Dina Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

11/27/2018, 02:02 AM
Great sales, friendly service, good inventory of skateboards.
Lisa Pina Rasmussen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:52 AM
Owners always helpful and always with a smile. I moved to Texas and it is my #1 place to go for Santa Cruz apparel when I go back for a visit.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Isabella Remy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:07 AM
Ben Pinelli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:07 AM
Eric Rider on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:39 AM
Bought my daughter first skateboard here. They where super friendly and helpful.
Keith Monikape Squires on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:51 AM
Dane Scurich on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 08:45 AM
Great spot, great owners! Highly recommended, go check it out!
Sarah Jane on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.