Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calhoun Kathryn C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

5909 Suite 720, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 928-2276

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. Perdue review for Calhoun Kathryn C MD
J. Perdue on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:30 AM
To say our fertility journey was "emotional" is an understatement. Being in a position of defeat was a hard pill to swallow. Before we met Dr. Kathryn Calhoun we were struggling to find the perfect fit, the perfect doctor who understood how hard this was for us. Dr. Calhoun made us feel like family, she held our hand through each step, each procedure, each negative pregnancy test. She reached out personally when she knew we were feeling hopeless. She was the only shoulder I trusted to lean on, i
Sara review for Calhoun Kathryn C MD
Sara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 20:03 PM
I found Dr. Calhoun to be patient, a good listener and a caring doctor. She almost comes across as a trusted friend the way she takes time to ensure you are heard and things would be ok one way or another. This is a thread throughout the office. everyone is friendly, positive and just plain nice which is so refreshing. I cannot say enough about them. Just fantastic!
Anonymous review for Calhoun Kathryn C MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:47 AM
Possibly one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. Dr. Calhoun is extremely kind and also professional. She personally called me to answer questions and to get me in for appointments as my husband and I travel from out of town to her office. I can not recommend Dr. Calhoun highly enough.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Calhoun Kathryn C MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:42 AM
ACRM was my 2nd RE doctor I saw when trying to get pregnant. The first practice I went to only wanted to discuss donor eggs and didn't seem to believe that I had a chance to get pregnant any other way. I decided to transfer to ACRM and see Dr. Calhoun. From the very beginning, she was caring, understanding, and she listened to what I had to say. She was very positive and explained my options and was willing to suggest some optional supplements/procedures that the other practice hadn't even brought up. (She is so smart!)ACRM and their entire staff believed in my case from the beginning. I am happy to report that less than 6 weeks after meeting with Dr. Calhoun for the first time, we are pregnant! I will say that even had our results not been so positive, the experience with her and her team would have assured me that they were doing all they could. My only negative comment is that it is extremely hard to get a live person on the phone. If you call all of their numbers, you will get a voicemail almost every time. They will call you back, but it will be close to closing time that day or the next morning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.