Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caldwell & Company Accounting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
23 reviews
|Accountants|Davie, FL 33317

7501 NW 4th St #112, Suite 112, Davie, FL 33317

(954) 585-2216

https://kccaldwellcpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988
5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667
5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407
5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
About

Headquartered in Plantation Florida, our CPA firm, Caldwell & Company Accounting, offers tax and accounting services to individuals and businesses; locally and nationally. With professionalism and client satisfaction as our signature, our primary objective is to deliver the highest quality technical expertise in tax planning, accounting and finance, and resolution of IRS tax problems and tax liens. Our secret to success is simple; we partner with our clients so their financial success becomes ours. Our team services a diverse clientele across several industries, including Construction, Architecture & Engineering, Manufacturing & Distribution, Financial Services, Real Estate, Retail, Technolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Lehrman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 13:14 PM
Indira Moushati on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:17 PM
KC Caldwell has been our accountant for two years. He is not only a nice person, but he is also an excellent accountant. He is very knowledgeable in his field and he cares for his clients. He goes the extra mile to do tasks to save you money in taxes. I highly recommend Kc Caldwell for all your accounts needs.
Rachel Lehrman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:53 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Indira Moushati on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:29 AM
KC Caldwell has been our accountant for two years. He is not only a nice person, but he is also an excellent accountant. He is very knowledgeable in his field and he cares for his clients. He goes the extra mile to do tasks to save you money in taxes. I highly recommend Kc Caldwell for all your accounts needs.
Nadia Folic on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:54 AM
A CPA/Accounting office with personal service, integrity, and knowledge! I recommend to you to bring your tax return and bookkeeping needs to KC Caldwell of Caldwell and Company Accounting. If it's been a while, don't be shy, better to begin the process now than have more time pass! KC listens to you and will do it right.
Rand Lieber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:23 AM
Irv Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:13 AM
tlg2964 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 07:03 AM
Please don't use this guy. We hired this guy to fix a problem with the IRS. This guy took our money, ended up leaving town ON VACATION, MISSED our deadline with the IRS (despite our reminders), and then sent in late and BLANK paperwork! We had to hire someone else to clean up this guy's mess and thankfully the next person was an honest individual. Give yourself a chance, save yourself the headache, and hire anyone but this man!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.