Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cakes By Sheila

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
45 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Janesville, WI 53548

2411 Bond Pl, Janesville, WI 53548

(608) 756-3146

http://www.cakesbysheila.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

708 Busse Rd

(815) 943-0942
4.8
(43) · Hospitality

933 N Main St

(608) 835-3707
4.7
(45) · Hospitality

388 Lake St

(262) 914-5058
About

Welcome to Cakes by Sheila. I make special order cakes, cupcakes and other baked goods. I have over 20 years experience in baking and cake decorating. Let me do the baking for your next special event or anytime to satisfy your sweet tooth. I look forward to hearing from you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
45 reviews
533
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AJ review for Cakes By Sheila
AJ on BirdEye

a year ago

06/04/2021, 05:00 AM
NO RETURN CALL/MESSAGE BACK! I called this company to order some cupcakes, when no one answered, I text her (since her voicemail says it's okay to text) a message asking her about ordering some cupcakes. I waited several hours and then messaged her again. still no response from her a day later. Not a great way to treat a potential customer. Will not be using her services and will make sure not to recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Zaccard review for Cakes By Sheila
Beth Zaccard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:10 AM
Krystal as always out did herself! Thankyou for the delicious cake you made for my sisters wedding. It was beautiful and tasted amazing. Cakes by Sheila is my go to for anything sweet. — with Luke Skowron and Colleen Zaccard.
Michael J Houghes review for Cakes By Sheila
Michael J Houghes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:24 AM
Krystal is very easy to work with and created a custom cake in the image and shape of our recently departed dog Mochi that was greatly appreciated at my wife’s surprise birthday party. I felt the price was fair and delivered on time. I highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to contact her again for any future cake needs.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mia Van Hees review for Cakes By Sheila
Mia Van Hees on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 01:54 AM
The family has done many of my cakes as a child, now has done my wedding cake - which was exactly what I asked for, and is in the works on my son's first birthday cake. I will never buy a cake from anyone else.
Janet Hartman review for Cakes By Sheila
Janet Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:20 AM
We love Cakes By Sheila � We have had several cakes and flower cake pops and they are always designed beautifully, moist cake and so delicious.
Lindsay Stuart review for Cakes By Sheila
Lindsay Stuart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:29 AM
Cakes by Sheila helped make my wedding day perfect!!! Cake and cupcakes where absolutely beautiful and tasted amazing!!! I had so many people coming up to me to say how amazing the cake and cupcakes were!!!!!! A forever customer!!!!
Jan Anderson Lichtfuss review for Cakes By Sheila
Jan Anderson Lichtfuss on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:50 AM
Ugly Cakes by Sheila
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Bolz review for Cakes By Sheila
Jill Bolz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:05 AM
The wedding cake was dry like maybe not enough eggs or oil and it was ugly with no decorations and very little piping and if I had a picture I would post the ugly thing. Never took a picture. Make sure you know what you are purchasing.
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Miller review for Cakes By Sheila
Alex Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.