Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cakes By Felicitations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Bakeries|Friday Harbor, AR 98250

50 Malcolm St Unit 320, Unit 320, Friday Harbor, AR 98250

(360) 317-5961

https://byfelicitations.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Old Country Rd/Clinton Rd

(516) 294-1684

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2420 Ambleside Dr

(719) 573-8217
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bakeries

800 E Chicago St

(517) 278-8909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

460 US-90

(228) 466-6522

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom baking for all occasions but specializing in wedding cakes. Everything from multi-tiered works of art to small elopement cakes, Felicity will design the perfect cake for your special day. Also providing birthday and other special event cakes to suit the occasion; 3D themed cakes or simply beautiful cupcakes. Desserts, cookies and pastries and other made to order baked goods. Everything is baked from 'scratch' using the finest ingredients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Llewellyn review for Cakes By Felicitations
Stephanie Llewellyn on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 06:13 AM
So great to work with! The cupcakes were delicious and beautiful! Also, her lemon bars are to die for! Thank you for the wonderful treats!
Business Response:

Stephanie, I'm glad you enjoyed the treats. Thanks for the great review.

Tracy Hamm review for Cakes By Felicitations
Tracy Hamm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:34 AM
Felicity had never made a Hummingbird cake and tried for us anyway! It was a first for all of us and it was amazing!!! One of the best cakes we have ever had. Thank you for helping us celebrate with a delicious Birthday cake!!
Gabrielle Scott review for Cakes By Felicitations
Gabrielle Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 06:07 AM
So beautiful! Melissa loved it and so did everyone. It was beyond my expectations simple classy and modern exactly what we were looking for ❤️. Tasted delicious.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
dlw1420 review for Cakes By Felicitations
dlw1420 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:07 AM
Ordered a whale themed birthday cake for my daughter over the internet...turned out delicious and cute! I was surprisimg my daughter for her 30th birthday and traveling to FH from far away....I found this wonderful, talented lady on the internet! Cake turned out perfect! Very impressed!
Amy Saxe-Eyler review for Cakes By Felicitations
Amy Saxe-Eyler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:56 AM
Donna Martin review for Cakes By Felicitations
Donna Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:31 AM
Felicity is Excellent in every aspect of catering ! Additionally she is a delight to work with!!
Business Response:

Donna, you and Charlie are awesome customers and friends. Thank you!

Sun Mee Preti review for Cakes By Felicitations
Sun Mee Preti on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:24 AM
Felicity is fantastic! we ordered a number of deserts as well as our wedding cake from her, not only was she prompt on the time for delivery, but she hopped a ferry from San Juan to Orcas to deliver our deserts. They were a huge hit at the wedding, and we had only a few slices of cake left. Thank you Felicity!!
Cassandra LaValle review for Cakes By Felicitations
Cassandra LaValle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 09:57 AM
I've never seen wedding cake get devoured so quickly! Thank you Felicity for being so easy to work with, for putting together some beautiful cakes and of course for making them so delicious!
Chrisitne W review for Cakes By Felicitations
Chrisitne W on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 07:15 AM
Popey and squid cake Felicity has made some wonderful cakes for us. She made a Popeye cake - in honor of Friday Harbor's beloved harbor seal, which was both delicious and a tribute to that sweet seal. A squid cake was ordered for daughter, Kate's birthday - and it was adorable. An added bonus is that Felicity is up to the challenges of unusual cakes and she is both an artist and a wonderful baker. I am looking forward to our next unusual request and working with this baker - who would be a treasure in any part of the world. Friday Harbor is lucky to have such a class act!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.