Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cahaba Cabinets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Cabinetry|Pelham, AL 35124

2996 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 365-1147

https://cahabacabinets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Cabinetry

6700 Barnes Settlement Rd

(205) 333-7300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Cabinetry

2260 Rocky Ridge Rd suite f

(205) 482-2133
About

We offer custom designed cabinetry and counter tops (Granite & Quartz) for projects large and small, Kitchen, Bath or any room in your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Cook on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 09:24 AM
Excellent customer service and quality cabinets.
Genny Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:02 AM
Steve Poe always does a great job for my husband's new home builds or remodels. If you need an update to your kitchen, he even does door replacements. I highly recommend Steve's work. Just listening to his big laugh will make your day.
Brianna Bonds on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:04 AM
Great product and even better people! If you are looking for a great company to buy from, you have found the right place!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lauren Poe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:53 AM
Best dad everrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Marie N Chris Gladden on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:37 AM
Wren Camp Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:33 AM
I can not say enough nice things about Steve Poe and Cahaba Cabinets. After I bought new appliances from a large chain store, they were brought and dropped off. The oven did not fit even though the store sent someone to measure. Steve worked with me to correct the situation by enlarging the stove opening and cutting my granite. He is very professional, does beautiful work and knows what looks best in your home.
Lorelle Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:18 AM
Great customer service! Thank you for excellent work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.