Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
7 reviews
|Other|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

119 S San Francisco St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-8272

https://cafeole.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

223 N San Francisco St

(928) 213-9253
5.0
(1) · Other

20 E Cherry Ave

(928) 779-6064
5.0
(1) · Other

2185 W Trail Blazer Dr

(928) 649-9888
5.0
(2) · Other

77 W Forest Ave

(928) 773-2534

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

20 E Cherry Ave

(928) 779-6064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

96 Morning Sun Dr

(928) 451-0321

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.5Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galaxie Girl on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/29/2011, 02:27 AM
Not where you want to go if youre looking for good authentic Mexican food. Below average salsa and enchilada sauce. Good service, but not the food.
jaycali on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/26/2010, 18:39 PM
excellent salsa - food authentic and delicious! Love love love their salsa .. spicy but not too spicy and very flavorful. Addictive ... I plan to go back while I am in Flagstaff. I had enchiladas which tasted home made and very fresh. Ambiance was fun and service good. Highly recommend.
Erin on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 22:22 PM
Cafe Ole serves fresh Mexican food, is vegetarian-friendly, and really is the best of its kind in Flagstaff.They are sometimes closed on Mondays. Great for lunch or dinner.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 17:53 PM
Cafe Ole is all around the best Mexican restaurant in Flagstaff! We have tried just about all of them here in town and nothing compares to the great ambiance this place has (especially the patio in the summer!) and the fabulous food. The specials each night are incredible, if in doubt of what to order...go with the special. Everything is made to order. No lard in the beans and fresh guacamole and salsa! I could go on and on but you just have to go experience it for yourself. (We do...at least once a week!)Oh yeah the desserts are GREAT too!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 07:41 AM
fun envt and great food and patio. theproperty is beautiful and wonderfully decorated. highly recommended and fun ole ole ole ole oleo ole ole
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/13/2010, 02:32 AM
We are vegetarians, but we found several very excellent items on the menu. The service was attentive and pleasant. This will be one of our regular outings from now on.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/19/2008, 12:56 PM
If you like the better mexican restaurants in Santa Fe, this is the place to go in Arizona. Nothing even half as good even in the Phoenix area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.