Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Elegante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
163 reviews
|Mediterranean|Burbank, CA 91504 United States

2905 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504 United States

(818) 558-5870

https://cafeeleganteburbank.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

13819 Foothill Blvd

(909) 823-2222
4.9
(7) · Mediterranean

22716 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 456-3274
4.8
(42) · Mediterranean

4315 W Riverside Dr

(818) 729-8463
4.7
(250) · Restaurants

221 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 914-3500
4.7
(344) · Mediterranean

3236 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 563-6666
4.7
(513) · Mediterranean

2709 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 725-0035
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
163 reviews
5134
  
410
  
35
  
26
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tpierce232 review for Cafe Elegante
tpierce232 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/02/2010, 05:38 AM
Not Great... – Went there for the first time for dinner this week and boy was it BLAND. I had the chicken and my husband had the beef kabob. The steamed veggies were cleary just microwaved. There was only 2 other people in the place at 7pm which should have been a hint to stay away. We had baklava for dessert and it was gross. I love baklava and have had it in many many places and I couldn't even finish the tiny square dessert here. We will never go back.
Devilfan4 review for Cafe Elegante
Devilfan4 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2009, 01:38 AM
Great Food! – Great food and really fast service. Not that great to look at inside, but still worth the trip. I went there for the first time yesterday and really liked it. I think I am their new regular.
sylbri review for Cafe Elegante
sylbri on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/18/2008, 00:41 AM
Best middle eastern food in Burbank – An awesome warm place to meet up with a group of friends or family and be assured of great service and great food.i had the best falafel in the whole valley .the owner put together the most delicious vegetarian fare i have ever tasted in los angeles...for my meat loving friends the chicken and lamb kebab was like heaven...a must try restaurant for middle eastern food lovers..guaranteed good service and good food.the ambience is not spectacular but very warm for a nice quiet dinner after a hard day's work...
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
emad review for Cafe Elegante
emad on YellowBot

15 years ago

09/08/2007, 11:25 AM
Great service & food Greg, the owner, used to work at the Bob's, then Carrow's on Glenoaks before opening Cafe Elegante about 8 1/2 years ago. The service is great and the food is tasty. Make sure to try the Cornish hen.
trashtalker review for Cafe Elegante
trashtalker on YellowBot

15 years ago

09/08/2007, 01:43 AM
Great service & food Greg, the owner, used to work at the Bob's, then Carrow's on Glenoaks before opening Cafe Elegante about 8 1/2 years ago. The service is great and the food is tasty. Make sure to try the Cornish hen.
museinpink review for Cafe Elegante
museinpink on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/25/2007, 04:14 AM
THE BEST MEDITERANNEAL RESTAURANT IN ALL OF THE VALLEY – I love love LOVE mediterranean food. I have tried almost every mediterannean restaurant in the San Fernando Valley and Cafe' Elegante is the BEST, hands down. Excellent service, spectacular food that is consistently delicious! There is something for everyone, even my vegetarian son who orders the "Vegitarian Platter"..lets just say he has leftover for 3 days after! My personal favorite is the Filet Mignon kabob but everything is just so very good!
Apolla review for Cafe Elegante
Apolla on Citysearch

20 years ago

11/10/2002, 01:35 AM
Chicken to die for – The chicken kabob at this restaurant is wonderful, as is the Persian ice cream. The service is also wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.