Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caesar's Camera Shops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Waterbury, CT 06704 United States

199 Chase Ave, Waterbury, CT 06704 United States

(203) 754-1403

http://searchingmagnified.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1 Springfield St # 9

(413) 594-9183
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3034 Summer St

(203) 329-0000
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

115 Fountain St #1

(203) 917-9907
5.0
(5) · Photography Stores & Services

19 Woodway Rd

(860) 850-0145
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1429 Park St #112

(860) 523-9384
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

583 Pacific St

(203) 324-9750
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gary Rosengrant review for Caesar's Camera Shops
Gary Rosengrant on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:53 AM
anonymous review for Caesar's Camera Shops
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

12/28/2010, 03:56 AM
I was today to get a lens for my camera and I got a good deal.The lens was on perfect condition.He was very nice to me.The stock in the store is small but if they dont have the part you are looking for they will give you a good advice.
Guest97374 review for Caesar's Camera Shops
Guest97374 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/28/2010, 01:31 AM
I was today to get a lens for my camera and I got a good deal.The lens was on perfect condition.He was very nice to me.The stock in the store is small but if they dont have the part you are looking for they will give you a good advice.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dick B. review for Caesar's Camera Shops
Dick B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/19/2007, 03:28 AM
All Your Camera Needs Caesars has been around for a long time in Waterbury. They have everything you need whether you are a professional or a novice like me. They stock top quality brand name photography equipment and also have some used equipment at bargain prices. I find them to be very helpful in finding the equipment you need. If they don't have it they will get it for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.