Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cable Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Electronics|Pasadena, TX 77505

6006 Ollia Cir, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 991-9255

https://cabledoctors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319
5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077
5.0
(1) · Electronics

4210 South Dr

(713) 667-9424
About

We at Texas Cable Doctors LLC specialize in mounting Flat Screen TV's, Mounting Speakers & wiring. Connecting Home Entertainment centers. Adding Cable Jacks, phone lines, & data Lines to residential & commercial customers. We have been in business since 2006 & have over 10 years experience. We carry a two million dollar insurance policy and we are a member of the Better Business Bureau.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amsoil Dealer ( T1 CERTIFIED ) on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:15 AM
LIMA OHIO'S FIRST FULL SERVICE INDEPENDENT AMSOIL LUBE SHOP. T1 CERTIFIED AMSOIL DEALER for all your Synthetic Oil
DiscountCoffee.com on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 02:07 AM
Thank you for joining our MC network. We wish Texas Cable Doctors LLC the best of success! DiscountCoffee.com invites you to save 25% - 60% on your office breakroom supplies, like coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Shop today and get FREE Shipping!
Royal Cellular on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 01:11 AM
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store? See how the Highly Profitable Text Message Marketing Only $99 Flat Rate and 100% Guaranteed can work for your business. Click the link for Your FREE! "Cashing In On The Mobile Marketing Explosion Report" http://www.boostcontact.com/vid/247mobile.html Your access code is 2531 Never pay retail price for a cell phone! Discount pricing on cell phones at www.topfreephone.com for you or your business! Don Alsept Royal Cellular 1115 W Robb Ave Lima, Ohio 45801 419-225-6337 contact@royal-cellular.com www.royal-cellular.com
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 05:10 AM
Extremely Professional. Robert called to verify time and appt. He showed up exactly on time. Robert not only did an excellent job mounting a 63 in plasma tv on one wall, and a 50 plasma on another wall. Robert also knew exactly how to set and program all the equipment to work correctly. He not only completed the work on time but at a very fair price. I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone. They are experts and will do the job right the first time. Im very satisfied.
Ronnie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 01:03 AM
Extremely Professional. Robert called to verify time and appt. He showed up exactly on time. Robert not only did an excellent job mounting a 63 in plasma tv on one wall, and a 50 plasma on another wall. Robert also knew exactly how to set and program all the equipment to work correctly. He not only completed the work on time but at a very fair price. I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone. They are experts and will do the job right the first time. Im very satisfied.
Cable Wiring Solutions on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/05/2010, 00:36 AM
I have used them for the pass 4 years very good work
coolattix.com on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/03/2010, 01:22 AM
They truly do make the seemly impossible possible and they are very reasonably priced. I was impressed with their professionalism and how hard they work to please the customer. I highly recommend them.
Shep on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/29/2008, 00:41 AM
I called these guys to mount my new 46" LCD Tv to my Living room wall. They were out the very next day & completed the job in less than 2 hours. They even hooked up my dvd player & cleaned up the area. I highly recommend Texas Cable Doctors & will be passing out their number to my friends. Keep up the good work guys.
bhm on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/30/2007, 00:08 AM
Lee came out to my house on a Sunday to mount a Plasma on a wall. The job proved to be unusual, but he was able to come up with solutions that worked out wonderfully. Way to go that extra mile! I will be sure to recommend Cable Doctors to my friends. Thanks for your help Cable Doctors
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.