Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cabinets With Flair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Cabinetry|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

849 Seahawk Cir # 101, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 425-2325

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Cabinetry

1220 Executive Blvd # 102

(757) 547-9238
5.0
(15) · Contractors

2107 Mingee Dr

(757) 224-6965
About

Cabinets With Flair Inc is located at 849 Seahawk Cir Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA. This business specializes in Carpenters and Kitchen Cabinets & Counters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gail Hughes C. review for Cabinets With Flair
Gail Hughes C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:21 AM
Cabinets With Flair designed and installed my replacement kitchen cabinets in beautiful hickory wood over 20 years ago. I received so many compliments on his beautiful workmanship. Even now - still look great!! - and when the occasional door hinge failure occurs they are prompt to repair and replace at no charge as part of their "Lifetime Guarantee" I highly recommend Jack and his crew.
Margaret Ullman review for Cabinets With Flair
Margaret Ullman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 13:31 PM
Jack did my kitchen cabinets about 20 years ago. They are still beautiful. He came and made modifications and was able to match the color. Wonderful products and great to work with him.
Margaret Ullman review for Cabinets With Flair
Margaret Ullman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:46 AM
Jack did my kitchen cabinets about 20 years ago. They are still beautiful. He came and made modifications and was able to match the color. Wonderful products and great to work with him.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Connie Ciccolella review for Cabinets With Flair
Connie Ciccolella on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 14:30 PM
Thank you so much for all of your hard work on my garage! I am the envy of all my neighbors. Cabinets with Flair did such am amazing job that I am hiring them for my kitchen !!!!
Sonja Liner Paulk review for Cabinets With Flair
Sonja Liner Paulk on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 16:21 PM
Great job of turning a sad, neglected little kitchen into something special! Highly recommend.
Shirley Mapes Woodby review for Cabinets With Flair
Shirley Mapes Woodby on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:38 AM
Beautiful and quality workmanship! Detailed work . neatly done
Erin Bates review for Cabinets With Flair
Erin Bates on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 17:52 PM
Nathan Richard Cordon Sr. review for Cabinets With Flair
Nathan Richard Cordon Sr. on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 17:15 PM
Doug Chappell review for Cabinets With Flair
Doug Chappell on Facebook

9 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.