Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C&A Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784 United States

1441 Liberty Rd # B, Ste B, Sykesville, MD 21784 United States

(410) 795-1211

https://www.caautomotive.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070
5.0
(79) · Auto Repair

850 Trailview Blvd SE

(703) 777-5554
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

5200 Harford Rd

(410) 319-7100
5.0
(21) · Automotive

1900 Hartzok Rd

(717) 263-2000
5.0
(53) · Auto Repair

15 E South St

(717) 502-6788
About

Specialties C & A Automotive is a family owned and operated auto repair and maintenance shop in Eldersburg, MD. We have been providing professional, top quality automotive services to Eldersburg, Sykesville and the surrounding Carroll County community since 1982!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
111 reviews
590
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Maggio Sr. review for C&A Automotive
Kevin Maggio Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 12:43 PM
Adam and his staff are simply fantastic. I needed a tire fixed from a screw in it and they fixed the tire immediately. Only took 30 minutes and I was back on the road. I always take my vehicles there because they are like family. Just honest and fair people. I recommend them to everyone because it is hard to find the high level of service and customer service these people bring to this industry. Thanks again ! Kevin Maggio Sr.
Lynn Brown review for C&A Automotive
Lynn Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:51 PM
Does great work very professional , highly recommend .
Brandon Ball review for C&A Automotive
Brandon Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:59 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Chris Scapes Lane review for C&A Automotive
Chris Scapes Lane on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:45 AM
Excellent service and knowledgable staff! They are always very honest.
Mary Lafiner review for C&A Automotive
Mary Lafiner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:12 AM
Excellent Auto Repair Shop, I would highly recommend them to my family & friends!!! The new owner Adam is the best...him & his employees are very knowledgeable & their customer service is the BEST!!!
Kelli Kingsbury Shockey review for C&A Automotive
Kelli Kingsbury Shockey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:34 AM
Here is a review on one of our local car repair shops: I have been dealing with C & A Automotive for a few weeks now and I am simply blown away by the amazing service they provide. My family had 2 vehicles that needed to be serviced. We received numerous quotes before choosing C & A. They not only fixed a problem on one of our vehicles that I was previously told was unfixable they came in much lower than the other estimates. Quite a few things that other shops had said needed fixing C&A thoroughly checked them over and said they were fine. Adam the mechanic constantly goes above and beyond his normal duties and I cant say enough wonderful things about him. I will continue to support C&A and take all our vehicles there.
Mike Reid review for C&A Automotive
Mike Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:14 AM
The owner is honest, the shop is clean and you can't beat the prices. I don't trust anyone else with my vehicle. Lifetime customer.
Stefani Sloane review for C&A Automotive
Stefani Sloane on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:04 AM
Always excellent service! Goes above and beyond what is necessary for customer care! Thank you for helping us out!!!
Paul Danna review for C&A Automotive
Paul Danna on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:00 AM
I have had my cars worked on here for years. Always friendly staff who only do the repairs that are needed. No worry about being over charged .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.