Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C&A Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sykesville, MD 21784

1441 Liberty Rd # B, Ste B, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 795-1211

https://www.caautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1304 Governors Court

(410) 676-2277
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3011 Hubbard Rd

(301) 322-5673
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

525 Old Westminster Pike suite k

(410) 848-4353
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
About

Specialties C & A Automotive is a family owned and operated auto repair and maintenance shop in Eldersburg, MD. We have been providing professional, top quality automotive services to Eldersburg, Sykesville and the surrounding Carroll County community since 1982!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
589
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ghairat E. review for C&A Automotive
Ghairat E. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/30/2021, 11:18 AM
Terrible customer Service, went to get some brake work done. went in to there main office the lady at front desk told me it would be better if she gets my information outside the office. never offered if I could wait inside the shop, ended up waiting 3.5 hours outside there shop for my car to get fixed, then they tell me they couldn't get it done on that day and need to come back on Monday. I was told it would be between $200-$250, end up calling me on Monday and told me it would be $531.00 . terrible spot.
Respond to negative reviews
David Hubbard review for C&A Automotive
David Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 07:01 AM
I needed a level kit and tires installed on my 2018 F-150. I went to several shops and immediately settled on C&A Automotive after stepping in their office. I am new to the area and as soon as I walked in their office, I felt like a valued customer whose concerns were their top priority. Adam Langmead was extremely knowledgeable, honest and professional. The price was very competitive and the service was the best I have ever encountered. They even provided me with a loaner car while my work was being done without me asking for it. I was very impressed with the parts used on my truck as well. Adam provided me with the very best, higher quality parts for the same price as the other shops I had visited previously, who were offering the lower quality parts. I cant say enough good things about this full service shop. They are the most professional and make you feel very welcome. They take great strides to reassure you and answer any questions you may have and the quality of work is second to none. If you need something done to your vehicle, you cant go wrong here. They will take good care of you and treat you like you are family. I will continue to use their services from here on out.
Scott Hodgdon review for C&A Automotive
Scott Hodgdon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:26 AM
This shop has some of the best mechanics I have used in years.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Carol Leary review for C&A Automotive
Carol Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:03 AM
Always fair and friendly!
Matt Hunter Sr. review for C&A Automotive
Matt Hunter Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:02 AM
Great people, great prices and timely yet precise work
Sara Crisera review for C&A Automotive
Sara Crisera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 09:06 AM
Very professional and helpful!
Travis Dellinger review for C&A Automotive
Travis Dellinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 17:06 PM
Brought my 10 year old Toyota to C&A for a state inspection when I bought it. It needed a bulb and a windshield to pass. C&A made it a super convenient and pleasant process. C&A had a windshield tech that they recommended at a competitive price that would replace the windshield where the car was at. Another windshield company I used before matched the price but said I would need to bring the car to one of their locations over an hour from Eldersburg. C&A did everything on site and made it as seamless as possible.
Cindy Coddington Barlow review for C&A Automotive
Cindy Coddington Barlow on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 13:44 PM
Honest and Reliable shop!
Raymond Miles review for C&A Automotive
Raymond Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 05:11 AM
great personal interaction. quick to respond. professional staff. meets their promises. excellent pricing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.