Logo White
Watch Demo

C K Raggs & Co

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Retail|Johnson City, TN 37601

214 E Mountcastle Dr #1g, Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 929-2861

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Krista Anne's
5.0
(18) · Retail

110 W State St

(828) 669-7100

About

C K Raggs & Co is located at 214 E Mountcastle Dr,, Johnson City, TN. This business specializes in Clothing Retailers, Men's Clothing and Clothing Stores.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Presnell Bragg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:33 AM
I love this store & Sandy.....the sweet bonus is her precious mom she is the cutest!! :-)
Kathy Boling Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:25 AM
Petra Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:27 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Beverly Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:28 AM
I've shopped here ever since it opened. Sandy is still my personal shopped even though I live in Winchester, VA.Thanks for keeping me well dressed, Sandy. Happy New Year! With appreciation, Beverly Campbell
Jeff Price on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:54 AM
Mabel Irwin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 04:13 AM
Retail therapy's finest! Love their Raggs and especially their Brighton. Mama, Sandy, Dee and all will make u glad u spent ur last dime!
Cindy Leonard Yett on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 04:37 AM
My favorite store in the Tri-Cities!!!!!! I love me some Sandy Cole!!!!!!!!
Luanne G. Love on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 05:21 AM
Ginger Mumpower on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.