Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C Carlton Folsom Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
10 reviews
|Lawyers|Canton, GA 30114

291 Jarvis St, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 720-4353

https://carltonfolsomattorney.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

314 Maxwell Rd # 100

(770) 664-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

36 Ayers Ave

(770) 693-4358

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

211 Perimeter Center Pkwy NE #300

(770) 392-0303
5.0
(4) · Legal

5605 Glenridge Dr

(404) 257-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

11675 Great Oaks Way

(678) 735-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Law

5755 North Point Pkwy #25-A1

(770) 755-1622

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 09:16 AM
I unfortunately used him during a modification of my divorce, the absolute worst person (in my opinion) to use. He is un-professional, will not return calls, only asks for money, did no follow up work, lost files, etc. I had to hire another attorney after him to clean up his mess, he just kept demanding more and more money from me. He is an absolute loser when it comes to being a lawyer.
Respond to negative reviews
lindsay m. review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
lindsay m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 18:18 PM
Carlton is an awful attorney. He will take your money and run! Do not hire him he should be put out of business! You are better off representing yourself than him, because he doesn't even show up!
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 13:40 PM
Carlton is an excellent attorney who knows what hes doing and what he needs to get done. Mr. Folsom is direct and does not waste your time or your money. He has helped me in the past, and hes the only person i trust. Excellent lawyer with great moral, highly recommend.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 04:27 AM
Carlston Folsom will not return your calls. He does absolutely nothing. He won t communicate with you once he takes your money! If you want to lose your case then this is your man.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 12:44 PM
I had never been through a divorce before, and I didnt know what to expect. I hired Carlton after a friend referred me. From the beginning, he was frank and upfront with me. When he saw the firm that my ex husband hired, he let me know that they would cause me some heartache in the short term and to be prepared, but that we would win in the end. He was right, and I am so glad that I followed his advice and stuck to my guns. When we went to Court, I saw my ex husbands lawyers back down after Carlton stood up for me. In the end, I got what was really important to me - SOLE CUSTODY of my 3 precious children. I would recommend Carlton in a heartbeat!
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 09:44 AM
Used this attorney for simple... nearly uncontested divorce. It took him over 4 months to get a judges signature. Dosent return calls or e-mails. Tried to create problems between x and I to run up his billing. Finally called judges office and got action. Poor services and would definately not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 08:17 AM
I have never met a more dedicated, hard working or HONEST attorney. He worked closely with my family and I dealing with child custody. We had a very bad experience with another attorney, so to be able to find someone who really CARES, was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable in Family Law, he ALWAYS returns phone calls and emails, even when he is at trial or out of state. He will meet when its convenient for you. He is very sincere, and straightforward, and tells you how and why things need to happen. He is AMAZING.
A Yahoo Local User review for C Carlton Folsom Law Office
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

01/08/2008, 05:12 AM
Carlton Folsom has represented me on a couple occasions in the past and is the only attorney I would refer to anyone for his aggressiveness and wealth of knowledge he has with regards to Family Law. Since he has worked with Louisianas child support law for over 15 years, he was able to apply that same knowledge to the newly modified child support law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.