Logo White
Watch Demo

C & C Swimming Pool Leak Detection

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|New Orleans, LA 70121

531 Tucker Ave, New Orleans, LA 70121

(504) 554-1339

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are experts in swimming pool leak detection and we specialize in solving your pool leak problem as quickly and efficiently as possible. We use a combination of high tech equipment and scientific methods, as well as our years of experience and knowledge of pool leak detection. We have a proven system that brings results and we take pride in satisfying each and every customer we serve. Let us save your time and money by doing it right the first time. Friendly, thorough, honest, excellence, and respectful of your property. After the leak detection inspection, we document our testing results and communicate them to you and your pool repair service to ensure a smooth repair process

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Sonnier Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:20 AM
I would recommend C&C if you have a pool leak. Jeremy found our leak in no time. Very professional company with great customer service skills.
John I. Trapen on Facebook

10 months ago

04/24/2019, 12:58 PM
Very professional company. Jeremy came out twice to detect my leak. He was extremely thorough and resolved the problem for me. I would highly recommend C and C to anyone with a leak related swimming pool problem.
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/03/2018, 14:00 PM
I was so "pleased and impressed" with C & C Leak Detection, Inc., when their technician, Jeremy was able to detect the issue and resolve it. I can now rest assure that I don't have to continue filling the Pool with water every other day, worrying about an outstanding, priced water bill. Jeremy is such a likeable guy who explained the procedures to me; and hopefully the outcome as he prognosticated. Jeremy was extremely professional and came to my home equipped and ready to do a good job. I am a completely happy customer (because trying to find the leak myself, had me stressed out) with the outcome and the price. At the end of the day, I received a full and explainable report in details of the complete process. I would recommend C & C Leak Detection, Inc., to anyone who's looking to resolve their leaking pool issues. They are the company to keep in mind and to call to get the job done and done RIGHT. David, I commend you and Jeremy!! Thank you so much for a job well done at a price well worth the money; and, a HAPPY customer for LIFE. 5.0 Rating. P.S. I'm more than sure I'll be calling you guys again to service my pool in the near future. Carol B.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dayna Giavotella Toscano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:10 AM
David and his team were awesome! I cannot thank them enough for identifying the issue in our pool. They were contacted after the first leak detection company (wont mention names � ) was not able to detect the issue. After 2 days of searching with their equipment, Dave was able to identify the leak and resolve the problem!
Julie Paytas-Long on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 14:52 PM
David and Jeremy were awesome! Our almost finished new pool had a leak the contractors tried to find for 4 days. Dave fit us in with a cancellation, came out on a Saturday, and found it within 1.5 hrs. beneath and deeper in a spot our contractors had already checked. Their high tech equipment, efficiency, and prompt, professional manner was worth every bit. We highly recommend them and would not call anyone else. Thank you C&C Leak Detection !!
Grace Agresti LaGraize on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 13:27 PM
We were very pleased with the leak detection service. A pool leak is a worst nightmare and we had no idea that C&C leak detection was out there. David has been in the leak detection since he was a child when worked for his father David is very thorough and professional. He found all the leaks and was able to fixed them for a reasonable cost. I would recommend David to anyone. Thank you
Robyn Ban Shields on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:19 AM
Our new pool was leaking as soon as we installed it. We couldn't find the leak so we left it to Dave with C and C pool leak detection company. He found a tear which was probably from shipping and repaired it on the spot. I can rest assure that the leak issue is solved and can now enjoy the pool. Thanks Dave for repairing it. Great guy and very prompt and professional!
Thomas Woodard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 20:40 PM
Romeo Delshad on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2013, 09:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.